You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY 3RD HIVE ANNIVERSARY. Well I Made It! 3 AwesomeHivingTastical Years On The Blockchain. Thank You All For Making It Fabulous.

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

Yeah, I was gutted too, the Coffemeister and SlobberDude were telling me how much I would like you, we have plenty of time to make these things happen, right. We are only going in one direction as a community, I seriously & sincerely believe that, I didn't always!

Slobberchops very patiently talked me through how to use Pinmapple at the meetup, I used it finally a coupla weeks back ((I thought I was amazing!!!)) then he explained it should've been a travel post, as my teachers used to say "A for effort Steven" the second half of the sentence usually just trailed off in a mumble...

I have been meaning to make a short video for 'Hi from Hive' actually and share it on Twitter too, but yes, adding the post seems like a simple first step. Thanks ever so much for stopping by, it is more than appreciated. Enjoy the rest of your weekend 😎👍