Challenge || 7 reasons to thank Hive #5 || For generating other income❗

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago

20201017_205043_0000.png


Bienvenidos Hivers!
Welcome Hivers!

Hola queridos lectores! Espero que se encuentren muy bien y tengan un lindo inicio de semana, en este post sigo dando continuidad a el reto de agradecimiento de 7 días por 7 razones a #hive, el día de hoy corresponde agradecer por percibir otros ingresos, de por sí está plataforma tiene muchas ventajas sobre otras redes sociales, la que más llamo ala atención y es realmente una bendición para todos nosotros es recibir recompensas de lo que aportamos a esta red social

Agradezco y valoro cada parte de esta plataforma, sobre todo la ayuda monetaria que me brinda en mi situación país y la crisis económica que se vive mundialmente, confieso que este ingreso extra me ha ayudado a nivelar mi estrés y preocupaciones en mi hogar, al vivir en un país como Venezuela dónde todo es escaso o muy costoso las prioridades son la comida en el hogar y gracias a #hive he podido aportar para mantener mi despensa llena, me siento muy agradecida con Dios y con #hive por mantener mi paz mental viva, cada día pienso en lo bendecida que soy al estar aquí, al ser parte de esta familia, no solo por las recompensas, también por hacer comunidad y compartir espacios con personas maravillosas, incluso puedo decir que disfruto tanto de esta plataforma como disfruto enseñando danza a mis alumnos

Hello dear readers! I hope you feel great and have a nice start to the week, in this post I continue to give continuity to the challenge of 7 days of gratitude for 7 reasons to #hive, today it is time to thank for receiving other income, in itself this platform has many advantages over other social networks, the most striking and is really a blessing for us all is to receive rewards for what we bring to this social network

I appreciate and value every part of this platform, especially the monetary help it gives me in my country situation and the economic crisis that is being experienced worldwide, I confess that this extra income has helped me to level out my stress and worries at home, living in a country like Venezuela where everything is scarce or very expensive the priorities are food at home and thanks to #hive I have been able to contribute to keep my pantry full, I feel very grateful to God and to #hive for keeping my peace of mind alive, every day I think about how blessed I am to be here, to be part of this family, not only for the rewards, but also for making community and sharing spaces with wonderful people, I can even say that I enjoy this platform as much as I enjoy teaching dance to my students

20201017_205524_0000.png

Gracias a ser recompensada pude compararme el teléfono que tanto quería, he podido ahorrar para otros gastos personales o poder sorprender a amistades con regalos, he podido costear momentos de felicidad en familia desde un cumpleaños hasta ir a cenar a algún lugar junto a mi familia, incluso he podido ahorrar dinero para mi futuro lo cual no podía hacer antes de #hive y que todo mi dinero era únicamente para mí hogar, gracias nuevamente por permitirnos crear nuestro mañana, hacer comunidad para conocer y aprender nuevas cosas , compartir con tantas personas llenas de buena vibra, por qué día a día percibimos recompensas que nos ayudan en nuestro hogar y vida cotidiana, está plataforma es una bendición para todos nosotros, estoy inmensamente feliz de poder ser parte de #hive

Thanks to being rewarded I was able to compare the phone I wanted so much, I have been able to save for other personal expenses or to surprise friends with gifts, I have been able to afford happy moments with my family from a birthday to going out to dinner somewhere with my family, I have even been able to save money for my future which I could not do before #hive and that all my money was only for my home, thank you again for allowing us to create our tomorrow, make community to know and learn new things, share with so many people full of good vibes, why day by day we perceive rewards that help us in our home and daily life, this platform is a blessing for all of us, I am immensely happy to be part of #hive

3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkeqGDncZiRLVNg5Jyv5RiCGf2FwTABcit1xhsi1V71PtDZPma8xHVxeyieLbKp3oSi4bY6a9NEyBAzkayUrJ.jpeg


Queridos lectores agradezco a cada uno de ustedes por el apoyo que me brindan, por leer y dejar sus lindos comentarios, valoro cada detalle de su parte !! Hasta una próxima publicación, sugarelys.

Dear readers, I thank each of you for the support you give me, for reading and leaving your nice comments, I appreciate every detail from you! Until a future publication, sugarelys.

Sort:  

You deserve the blessings and support @sugarelys, and u're pretty awesome. You've worked so hard in publishing great and wonderful contents over time and you're intellectual.

Now It'll be better to extend such level of support, commitment, love and gesture to others within and out of the community, and by that you're definitely building a financial ecosystem while expanding your capacity for more rewards than ever.

Keep on the good works and never relent. It's a pleasure meeting you once more.😊

Hii!! Wowww you almost made me cry, your message was really motivating for me, thank you so much for making my day!

At the moment I don't have a good Internet, but I still try to contribute and support all the communities and people that make up these communities, all together we are #hive and support is primordial among us as brothers of this platform

A thousand thanks for your beautiful comment, I have no words to express how happy and grateful I am to read you, God bless you enormously dear friend, greetings from Venezuela ❤️

I see you have met my brother @daniky. Anyway I hope your internet get better. 😊

At the moment I am using a free wifi network that I found in my urbanization hahahaha 🤣

Great to hear that. Hope you have a nice day ahead 👍🙂

You're utmost welcome @sugarelys and God bless you too🙏😊

Amén 🙌🏻😊

Hi @sugarelys, Sorry for the late reply due to my busy working schedule. Exactly your many contents has really motivating looks. I inspired to read them. Of course...Hive blockchain giving better opportunities to earn money and resolving financial problems while we living in this world. I heard it's difficult to living Venezuela with expensive prices of necessities. Many peoples are poor in this country. So I can understand how you face that kind of difficulties. However I appreciate your effort what you're doing valuable contributions to Hive.

Hi! your comments are always welcome, thank you very much for the beautiful message, you just made my day!

Yes, living here is a little complicated, but working hard you get to live with the basics, anyway one goal is to get out of here, every day is worse, #hive has given me a helping hand and I'll always be grateful, I love to create content and be rewarded for that is priceless, again thank you very much for taking into account my contribution to this platform, greetings!