You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 6th Hive birthday & little freewrite on fulltime Hiving

in Loving HIVE ❤6 months ago

Happy Hive Birthday! Some amazing accomplishments, congratulations! Some day I hope to eclipse the same. Keep up the great posts! Once of these days I will retire and travel again all the time like I used too!

Sort:  

Thank you! Yeah, traveling around the world while funding it through blogging about... well... traveling around the world is a really cool concept and I hope to get back to it one day again once the price is favorable enough ;)

I can't wait myself, blogging sure won't pay for mine! I do have good friends around the world to visit, so that may be my excuse!

Who knows, maybe one day Hive will be worth 10 bucks and such price might be enough even for you to live off your blog :) But yeah, having friends in different countries is a nice excuse and opportunity to see the world too! :)