You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHALLENGE || MY BEGINNING ON HIVE

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Nice one
I will continue being consistent and not giving up
Although I gotten into a lot of troubles on hive, I will keep on learning and correcting my mistakes till I gain mastery here on hive
Thanks for sharing your hive journey, I'm inspired

Sort:  

Yes, consistency is the key here if one must make it. I also got into little trouble too when I posted in the wrong community or better still violated the rules in some communities and my posts were muted. I learnt and kept going. Thanks for reading.

Oh wow!! I have been muted in a particular community tooo, and I have been violating a lot of rules and when I get scolded I normally feel bad and tires of hive tooo

But my conscience won't let me rest, it keeps kicking me to do the right thing and not give up.

Exactly. Same thing with me. If you had given up, you won't be here today.