HIVE ART MeetUP Barquisimeto: Talking about Lensy || Hive Meetups

photo_2022-08-05_10-11-23.jpg


Meeting Online Artist and creatives of Hive!


My dream is one day being able to actually be at a @hivefest but since that is not possible, I'm focusing on trying to be part of every small meetup and Hive event in my country in any way that I can.

This time @zullyscott came up with the amazing idea of doing an Artists of Hive Meet up, the city she lives in Barquisimeto is one of the most artistic ones in Venezuela so, that made total sense, I wanted to go but well, I'm poor and I am a mom, so I couldn’t afford to travel to her city, but I still wanted to help out and be part anyway that I could, that is why I opted for doing an online talk.

1.png
http:lensy.io

Lensy.io

If you guys don't know Hive has a NFT Market place just for photographs, this site was born from the same team of NFTShowroom (PALNet), and I'm part of said team and actually in charge of whitelisting users on Lensy. Since this was mean to be a creative meetup what better info to bring to these users than that of Lensy, since they were already getting info on Showroom from JuliaKponsford.

At first Zully suggested I record a vid for my presentation, but I love the interactive talks where you answer questions and talk to the audience, and since I'm currently in my sister’s house I have good internet connection to do video calls, so we decided I would do one video call for my talk so it was live.

I manage to talk about Lensy a little bit, but hey it all was too perfect to last and since we live in Venezuela, right when the Q&A part of my talk was about to begin, we lost connection because we lost electrical power, I was a bit sad I wasn't able to answer questions but, at least I got the info out about Lensy.

2.png4.png3.png
lensy (2).png

I want to thank Zully for asking me to be part of this, and congratulate her for pulling this up so wonderfully!

IMG_20220813_151834.jpg

Also to @ylich for the picture and to @soy-laloreto for taking an ugly pic of me!


HIVE LIVE S - BANNER DE PRESENTACION.png

Coming Next HIVE LIVE SESSIONS

Up next we have an event to introduce the Hive Blockchain to crypto enthusiasts in the city of Valencia, Venezuela, the announcement post was already made but tomorrow the registration to be able to attend will be open (We are just waiting for @enrique89).


As always, thank you very much for reading me and
I hope to read your comments!


Picture Credits: All images are of my property unless said otherwise, the emojis are made with Bitmoji.com & Icons with icons8


Proud Member and Supporter of The Minnow Support Project, If You Are Not Yet on The Community What Are You Waiting For?? CLICK below!!!
imageedit_2_6915230732.png

Are you a Mom or a Dad? Of a human or a Cat or a Dog or of anything? Join us in our Community!

footers.png

For Mom life, life style, Cooking & More, please go to @victoria.bsb


😗 Follow me on my Other Social Media...❗️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

icons8-instagram-64.png | icons8-facebook-64.png | icons8-twitter-64.png | icons8-telegram-app-64.png | icons8-discord-64.png

Sort:  

Hola @victoriabsb como éstas Espero estés bien. por acá te escribo para solicitar información acerca de la reunión de hilvers en barquisimeto soy de barquisimeto y desde hace mucho y querido asistir a una reunión si puede darme información. También quiero saber más acerca de Este mercado de nft de fotografía, donde puedo leer información o puedo comunicarme contigo

hola, en el post se dice que la reunion ya fue deberás seguir a @hiversbqto si quieres enterarte de proximos eventos alla.