You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Letters on Hive, a Contest where Everyone Wins!

@grindan,


...we are looking for thoughtfulness here!


You're working pretty hard for that "Vice President" slot lolol... This is such a wonderful idea and contest. Friendship, love, and community... All things that certainly personify our blockchain. Your list of rewards, as well as those you have mentioned... awesomesauce!! Let me try and think of a way, to help elevate the awesome!

!LUV
!WINE

Sort:  

Hey, someone put a sticker on my back 🤔🤣💕🤗

Thank you for everything you do Wes, I'm going to be mad if you don't get like 50 love letters 🤣 !LUV !PIZZA

YES... WES deserves a BIG love letter with lots of hugs 🤗❤️🤗

He is such a wonderful person and has a huge heart, also very humble.
Always helps others and make time to comment. And he is the True face of thankfulness 🙏 his #thoughtfuldailypost is one of my favorite tags and I guess with this comment we can say...

THANK YOU @wesphilbin 🙏❤️🙏

For being YOU and for being a inspiration 🌸

@saffisara...


Thank you dear soul. I want to participate in all of these contests... but just not able to...

I'll be watching from my bridge...

Much love your way ✨

!LUV

In a way you do Wes 😉
Everytime you come in and write a comment and spread your love.
THAT matters and even if you can't enter the contests with a post, you still a big part of it 🤗

But I hear you... This was my first post in a long time that was about a contest... I missed it.

Stay Awsome Wes and happy weekend.
Much love 💌💋

!LOLZ

Why did the scarecrow win an Oscar ?
He was best in his field .

Credit: reddit
@wesphilbin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @saffisara

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

@grindan...


Lol... I am sure there are some that wouldn't mind throwing TP over my trees lol. But regardless... appreciate your kind words dear.


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @grindan.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.151


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us