(Eng-Esp)¿Quién soy? Mi introducción para HIVE / Who I am? My introduction for HIVE

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

Mujer, madre, emprendedora.

image.png

¡Hola Comunidad de Hive! Mi nombre es Yajaira (Yaja está bien). Nacida hace 38 años en mi querido Estado Bolívar, Venezuela, por acá donde dos imponentes ríos se acarician, pero no se besan ( en próximos post les contare).

Hello Hive community! my name is yajaira (Yaja is Ok). I was born 38 years ago in my dear state Bolivar, Venezuela, here, when two amazing rivers caress each other, but they do not kiss (I will tell you about it in the next post).

Como mujer y emprendedora, amante de la lectura desde muy joven, considero que todo conocimiento es ganancia. Muchos oficios, dos profesiones ( TSU Mercadeo Y Abogado), actualmente estudiando Ingles, han forjado mi vida adulta, la guía de mi madre, mi norte.
As a woman and entrepreneur, a lover of reading from a very young age, I consider that all knowledge is profit. Many trades, two professions (TSU Marketing and Lawyer), currently studying English, have shaped my adult life, my mother's guide, my north.

image.png

Amante de la naturaleza, adoro abrazar un árbol (literal), observar las cascadas de la llovizna y deleitarme con la belleza de la creación de Dios.

Justamente Dios, me ha dado la tarea más ardua, hermosa y enigmática de mi vida, ser madre. Madre de un pequeño aspie, del cual no sé quién ha aprendido más del otro.. De él, mi pequeño Angel, les iré contanto mi experiencia, la experiencia de ser madre de un niño con Asperger.
Lover of nature, I adore to hug a tree (literal), to observe the waterfalls of la Llovizna and to delight myself with the beauty of God's creation. Justly God has given me the most arduous, beautiful and enigmatic task of my life, to be a mother. Mother of a small aspie, from whom I do not know who has learned more from the other ... From him, my little Angel, I will tell you about my experience, the experience of being the mother of a child with Asperger.

Por ahora, acá estoy, con mil ideas en mente y con las mayores ganas de compartirlas.
For now, I´m here, with a lot ideas on my mind and with the greatest desire to share them

Nos vemos en el camino. See you on the road!

Sort:  

Welcome yajamor!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida aquí estamos para ayudar, espero que te guste este nuevo mundo.

Gracias!!!

Bienvenida a esta maravillosa plataforma . Espero y te vaya muy bien y este sea el comienzo de una gran oportinidad en tu vida llena de éxitos ...la mejor de las vibras

Gracias! un abrazo!

Hello @yajamor! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hi. I really appreciative your help. Thanks and I hope that my content is helpful and knowledgeable for the entire community.

Congratulations @yajamor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


Congratulation!
Your post has been manually curated by @hive-151070.
Join our model-agency community.