GRAB THE OPPORTUNITY IN ORDER TO GROW

in Loving HIVE ❤5 months ago

Hi Hiversss!!! @yourcap is back with another blog to share with you. Are you all enjoying your stay here in Hive? Well, let me tell you how this community helps me in different aspects. Feel free to comment on how's been your stay here in Hive so far.

Hive is a very perfect place away from toxic sites. Here you can express yourself on who you truly are, you can open up in a way of blogging to everyone here who always supports you without getting judge, and in that way, you can also meet new friends from different countries. This is for everyone who wants to grow in every aspect of their lives.

Screenshot_2024-01-20-22-27-41-83_99c04817c0de5652397fc8b56c3b3817.jpg

At first, I didn't have any idea what blogging is but I heard it before that some of our teachers do blogging. Then one time ma'am @callmesmile asked us who is willing to join and at that time I am asking to myself "Can I do it?" because I am not really good at writing and I don't know how to express myself clearly. On the other day, I attended the orientation at our school headed by @indayclara and @ybanezkim26 26 to understand more about this community. I am motivated by their words on how they grow in blogging and how it helps them, so that's why I'm here, I am inspired to be like them.

IMG_20240121_005922.jpg

I grabbed the opportunity that I wasn't expecting to let me grow into what I am today. Because I told to myself "that there was nothing wrong if I would try, so grab it" and here I am today becoming a member of this great community for 2 months.

So how does blogging help me?
improve my writing skills
•expressing myself
•became a hobby

IMG_20240120_223137.jpg

Blogging has been a big help when it comes to my writing skills. Because before I struggled to write 200-300 words in an essay but now here in Hive even 500+ words I can. I can see that I am now slowly improving my writing skills from grammar to the paragraphs that I can write. But it's not still perfect I think no one does it perfectly, there's sometimes we can make some mistakes. And we all need to learn from that mistake.

received_881899523719884.jpeg

Here in Hive, I can express myself and thoughts clearly without getting judge by the readers. Sometimes I don't want to open up to someone because I'm scared of what would be their response. What if they give me a good response but inside of their minds they've been telling me that "I'm very OA". But here in Hive everyone is very supportive and always gives positive thoughts that motivate me to share and won't be afraid to tell what I really feel.

And blogging became a hobby of mine. When I have free time I write or plan on what would be my next content in my blog. I also explore and read some of the blogs to gain some knowledge on how to write. It is a nice hobby that is recommended for everyone who wants to learn and meet new friends around the world.

That's it for today. Enjoy your stay here, let's all grow together. Have a nice day ahead. See you around!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @yourcap! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

thank youuu @hivebuzz!

That's great @yourcap! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! We keep cheering you on for your next goal!

Hi @yourcap! I also tend to care about what people think about me. But ever since I joined hive, I gained my confidence and just blog of what I want. Thanks to my co-hivers who gives such nice compliments and supported my blogs! I'm hoping to see more of your fun blogs soon!☁️🎀

Because of Hive, we do meet a lot of people who support us in everything we do. Always gives positive feedback on our work that makes our confidence grow.

Thank you for reading. See you around!!

Have the courage to try something new, get out of your comfort zone and you'll be amaze what you're capable of.😊
Crack that shell and grow ...

Very well said @marcus2201👏👏

It's awesome that you grab that opportunity, now you are enjoying more hive and you are meeting lots of people from different country here. And another thing, you can learn different culture from other user here. Nakaka amaze si hive no, uwu

Yah I didn't expect all the things that Hive has done. It was indeed a very amazing platform.

That's a good hobby! And I also use my free time writing or doing my school activities. And by writing my blog it slowly improves my grammar and spelling in doing some of my essays. It's a great help whenever there's an activity at school and now I can easily write an essay that needs 500-100+ words!

Blogging really improves everyone's writing skills.

I hope that these 2 months will be the beginning of a long journey within this platform.
I am a faithful witness of the progress and growth within this platform.
Thank you for sharing your experience @yourcap

I'll continue improving and growing in this community. Thank you @sidalim88 ❤️