You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE AN ADVENTURE BOOK // HIVE UN LIBRO DE AVENTURAS

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

Oh yes, dear!
I made it this far to your post lol
At the time you needed money, God presented Hive to you.
I can't believe you already knitted Hive logo, it's an idea I had since I joined the needlework community but I am just not chanced to do it.
Glad to see that someone else had the same thing in mind lol.

I will be two months on Hive very soon and I am really pleased to see your achievements within your 6 months stay here.
I envy people who do really well here and they are a source of motivation to me too.
I really wish you all the best and I hope that your dream and wish of becoming a curator like @appreciator would come true.
I also wish I can become such a curator too but you know some dreams are just too big and scary 😂