You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 6th Hive birthday & little freewrite on fulltime Hiving

in Loving HIVE ❤6 months ago

Happy anniversary! Your numbers are really impressive. You did it, it's cool.
Now you changed your fulltime Hiver status to the Father status! Enjoy this precious time as it is something that you can't get later. The moment is now. And Hive is always here whenever you have a chance to post.

I hope that your little princess and your wife are doing good.
Sending you my virtual hugs and !LUV

Sort:  

Aww, thank you Zirochka! You are right, there has been a change of statuses indeed and I respect it and embrace it but it still sucks to realize that I could still be doing Hive fulltime if I did some things differently in the past :/ I still cannot get used to having so little time for Hive, missing so many great posts by my friends including yours etc. :/

Yes, we are tired but ok :) Sending hugs and greetings from snowy Prague back to Ukraine! :*

... back to snowy Ukraine! 💙 It is snowing today all around Ukraine.

Your dedication and your devotion to Hive is fascination and highly respactable. Active or not your are still a valuable member of the community.

Hugs and !LUV

@zirochka sent you LUV 🙂 (1/1)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

💙

@zirochka sent you LUV 🙂 (1/1)

Made with LUV by crrdlx