Loving Hive! ❤️ | Some of my thoughts on the community

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago

Hive.jpg
Image created on Canva.com by @zoeanavid

      Hello, everyone! I started my journey here on HIVE just a few days ago, and in such a short time, I've learned an incredible amount of things about this site and the amazing things it has to offer, long term wise. There's still quite a lot of work ahead, so much knowledge yet to grasp, but I'm feeling pretty confident about it.

      When I first read about the Loving Hive ❤️ community, I could see the potential it has. A way of creating marketing from the very users' activities is simply a genius idea. Therefore, I want to contribute with what I can, no matter how little, and that's why I'm writing this post.

Image.png
📷 © @rutablockchain

Why do I love Hive?


      As @rutablockchain exposes on their blog post, HIVE has a huge advantage on big brands when it comes to marketing, because all operations are based on a decentralized system. We, the users, have the power to guide its growth and stimulate it. The better way to promoting HIVE is to show everywhere that we love it and why.

      Here are just a few reasons why I personally loved HIVE since the moment I joined:

  • It's a space for personal growth, free and away from censorship.
  • All kinds of communities have been built around my favorite topics, as diverse as anyone can wish. Science, literature, art, travel, cuisine, languages and cultures from around the world.
  • Many of my old blockchain friends are already here, and we can reconnect. My dear @ilazramusic, for example 💚. Also, there are so many great people to befriend too!

How to support HIVE growth and development?


      WE HAVE THE POWER. USE IT! It's as simple as this: as opposed to draining the reward pool, set aside some of your payouts to Power Up! You can do this monthly or even weekly, and as a plus, it will have a positive effect on your curation rewards. The more we invest in the long term future of HIVE, the more we can assure there's going to be a decentralized, free place full of great quality content and authors in the days ahead.


      With no further ado, I hope you enjoyed these reflections on Loving Hive! ❤️ 😄 Any questions, comments, or suggestions, I will see you in the section below ✅ Until next time!


Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @zoeanavid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

¡Apreciado! A por más y mejor.

It's really beautiful to see you here again Zoe! I really miss you, I hope that you can grow up even more that you did on the Steem Blockchain, I'll be there to support you and be part of your journey!

So much love and good vibes for you, always!

That's right, my friend, we are here for each other!

image.png