Sort:  

Yes, each time you play a move, another card is drawn for you to indicate what you will get.

!ENGAGE 25

Thanks for helping out!

My pleasure!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks for the information.

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the Engagement tokens. I'm getting real close to being able to call the bot myself now.

You're welcome.

!ENGAGE 100 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh wow! Thank-you! I think this puts me over.
Let's give it a try. !ENGAGE 50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Yes, I have a deck of cards I'm drawing from at home after your take . I cycle through the deck and then reshuffle when it gets to the end. Hopefully I will have time soon to turn this into another online tool.

!ENGAGE 25

Thanks for your questions!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.