You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transaction Memo Guidelines

in Hive SBI3 years ago

It's still 1 HIVE per Hive SBI to sponsor accounts, and the sponsoring party also receives Hive SBI. (In effect, for 1 HIVE, both accounts get 1 Hive SBI).

We generally recommend at least $20 worth for consistent upvotes (weekly or more frequently), and higher subscription levels result in higher vote values on each post.

Sort:  

OK, so how long does it stay in effect? What would I look at in terms of like $150-$200 a month? I have sbi in steemit, like 10 or something i cant remember, its been years. I wasnt doing to bad, but had to take a few years off for personal life related issues and lost alot of the retained information i had.

It's a lifetime subscription. Your membership from Steem is still in effect (and in fact you received some Hive SBI from it also). Both have been steadily building up some pending upvote balance while you were gone- which is why you started getting some chunky upvotes as soon as you started posting again, but they are dropping in size as you use up more of your pending upvote balance.
If you will be posting on Hive but not on Steem, you can consolidate everything into Hive SBI also.

For the $150-200 a month question, I think I need a little clarity about what you're asking and looking for. If you're on Discord that's the easiest way to reach me. https://discord.gg/aCmMKR5W

Alternately I can send you an email, but I think a quick conversation in Discord may be the best bet here.