Wacky Wednesday HSBI Giveaway #26, Winner #25

in Hive SBIlast year

5620161B-64D9-4A1F-AAB7-82AC15302A0E.jpeg

Everyone loves a contest. In this one I’m giving away a unit of SBI (HSBI). Hive Staked Basic Income. For every winner of this post’s contest I buy a unit for, I also receive a unit. With enough of these units we both receive an upvote from steambasicincome for a post. In this way the rewards for a post are increased. If you would like to read the faq for HSBI, use this link:
https://peakd.com/hive-189312/@steembasicincome/hive-sbi

How to Play

Just make a comment. Any kind of comment. Say hello, tell me you’re in, make a statement. At the end, after the reward, I will put your name into a list randomizer and the winner will be at the top. As always, no upvote or follow is required but greatly appreciated.

Every so often I may add a unit or two if income is high for the post.

################################

Winner #25

A9477813-C605-416F-B892-E38821932449.png

@blitzzzz! Your unit is on the way!

Thanks Other participants: @fredkese, @outwars, @yeckingo1, @vaynard86, @bombus, @monsterbuster, @stever82, @rimurutempest, @palomap3, @tokutaro22, @treefrognada, @stekene, @methodofmad, @bitandi,
Copy participants

Sort:  

Count me in

!gif hsbi

Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in, please!
@treefrognada

Count me in @tokutaro22
!CTP

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Congratulation to the winner!!
Count me in again, please.
!LOL
!PIZZA

What rock band has a huge ghost following?
The Boo Boo Dolls.

Credit: reddit
@lucky-elephant, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @palomap3

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
palomap3 tipped lucky-elephant (x1)
@blitzzzz(2/20) tipped @lucky-elephant (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in, please.



Thank you for the giveaway!

@alex2alex

!LOLZ

I wouldn't buy anything with Velcro
It's a total rip-off.

Credit: reddit
@lucky-elephant, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/10)

Count me in please.

Thank you! 😁🎉

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz !PIZZA

Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

▶️Today's WOO Giveaways List: HERE

Count me in too please!
!LOLZ !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @arpuch

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you call a dead magician?
An abra-cadaver.

Credit: marshmellowman
@lucky-elephant, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arpuch

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(9/10)