Sort:  

You will have to keep heading north until you hit a crossroads because that is the direction you have been heading! The only places you can change direction are where there are crossroads - a place where there is more than one direction you can take - or when you see the cardinal symbol (N,E,S,W arrow). But in this case, I think going north is best. Shrome also can't change his direction until he hits a crossroads so he will have to continue down a few steps before he can come back up and chase you.

Your card is +1 PAL. I have added it to your inventory!

!BEER

Ok you convinced me to go north-he has to land on me to eat me then? Sorry its a learning experience

No worries! Yeah he has to catch up to you to eat you. I think it's better if you can jump over him if you pass him during your turn.

I might just try to go underneath his legs because I'm just alittle robot vacuum