Giveaway of Gratitude #3. 5 HSBI. CLOSED

in Hive SBIlast year (edited)

Logo Hive by @doze Edit by @stdd - Font used is Open Source

How often do we forget gratitude and giving freely when times are as hard as they are now. And there is always something to be thankful for, as long as you open your eyes every morning! And there is always someone to give your love to!

Today is the third round of my giveaway, and I'm glad so many people supported the idea and participated in my act of gratitude and gratuitous giving. I love you all as much as I love Hive! Let's continue this initiative, which inspires me and makes me happy. So let's get started!

Goal

As I wrote in the first post Giveaway of Gratitude. 5 HSBI. CLOSED!, I give every day and want to take it to Hive! The purpose of this next giveaway is to give back to Hive and its members my share of appreciation and love! This is a gratuitous giveaway. That is, if the payout for this post is 5.01 Hive, I will give away 6 HSBI! The only thing I get is your love and part of the Hive SBI (that's how HSBI works).

What is HSBI

HSBI is a social experiment that has grown into something bigger. I have read many posts and other information about it. In my opinion, it is worthy of both Hive and this world in general! If you don't already know what HSBI (Hive SBI) is, read this post: Hive SBI

Why am I leaning specifically toward HSBI? Because this value that I give away also stays at Hive. It also shows my love for this blockchain and everyone involved!

Rules

  1. Leave a comment below the post.
  2. Wait 7 days from the time the post is published.
  3. Bots and multi-accounts are not participating and will be tracked manually by me. That's what the 7 days are for.
  4. The five winners will each receive 1 HSBI.

It's simple, isn't it? If it is, then go for it! I'd love to see your love for the entire Hive community!

I will acknowledge all the past giveaway participants. If you're not interested in further mention, just let me know in the comments under the post and forgive me if it bothered you!

@ablaa @albephotos5 @alex2alex @amaillo @anonymous02 @aphiel @arc7icwolf @arieruzzzz @assassyn @bitandi @blitzzzz @bombus @ceekz @coquicoin @crazyphantombr @crazywrites6 @eddwood @edskymiguel @emeka4 @femcy-willcy @fernandoylet @flaxz.alive @fragozar01 @frankches @funshee @hafiz34 @henrietta27 @henruc @hollowins @hoosie @imfarhad @jmis101 @katerinaramm @lheeshan06
@libertycrypto27 @linlove @luizeba @mamaemigrante @marilour @marytabonita @mrenglish @mrhive001 @myothuzar @mypathtofire @naythan @no-advice @nomaddreamer @nozzy @officialrosh1 @osomar357 @pero82 @portal-xenna @prechidi @rimurutempest @serhotest @sgbonus @shanibeer @sheikh27 @smariam @sukmhaske @tengolotodo @tokutaro22 @tommyl33 @treefrognada @tunikatu @tydynrain @vaynard86 @wittyzell @yeckingo1 @zestimony

Past giveaway winners:
@portal-xenna, @naythan, @alex2alex, @sgbonus, @serhotest
Congratulations, guys!

I'm glad for both your participation and the fact that I gave out my gratitude and love gratuitously, as I have done! I hope to continue this initiative with more gratitude, and do it on an ongoing basis! Congratulations again to everyone!

All awards were sent out about an hour ago, but it's taking some time to fulfill on the part of @ steembasicincome. At the moment I have not received my part yet either, here is a screenshot of the last status on my HSBI: ⬇️

The markets will always give us surprises. Both good and bad. The world will come crashing down on us constantly with new shocks, as it has been doing for the past few years. But love, gratitude and giving will always be there. Only they remain beyond time and this world. Remember this! Peace!

That's all for now! Hive ON! We Are Alive!

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable

_stdd2.gif

Sort:  

Count me in ❤️

Counted! 🙌💛💙🙌

Thanks! 😎👊

What an amazing initiative this is! Kudos to you for doing so :)
And count me in please, thanks :)

!CTP
!LOLZ

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ifarmgirl-leo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

Counted, dear! And thanks a million! It inspires me!
!CTP
!invest_vote

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you very much
count me again
!PGM
!LUV
!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @naythan

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Congrats, buddy! Counted!
!invest_vote

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

I think it is wonderful that you are giving back to the Hive. I am in.

Counted, my friend!
!invest_vote

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thanks for doing this giveaway. And for sharing the post about what HSBI is.
!ALIVE
!CTP

For the good, my friend! 🙌🙌🙌
Counted!
!CTP
!invest_vote

Thank you, @stdd!
Have a great day. 😀

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Good Morning and Thank you, @investinthefutur! Enjoy your day.😀

Hello, please count me in for another gaveaway again if thats alright @hoosie - lots of thanks !!!
!LOLZ
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)

Counted, my friend!
!invest_vote

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What a great idea, I love HSBI 🙌

@samsmith1971 @littlebee4 @nickydee check this out :)

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Thanks for the mention… sounds great. Yes, let’s spread some love 🥰

My pleasure :) ... How is the move going?

Taking shape… bit by bit. 😎🤓
Pick up goods 16th and flights 19th… we have a few days to get the rental sorted and stay in a nice city for last days to do exit paperwork, everything else still a work in progress.
Almost sold everything we wanted to sell, as it didn’t make sense to take all furniture. So that’s also going well. 🤓😁
Have a great Saturday @wrestlingdesires 👋🏻

You have a great Saturday too :) It sounds like you are finally seeing an end to all that work 😂

!PIZZA

Thank you, luckily it is looking like that 🤓😎
Have a good weekend further 👋🏻

!PIZZA

Yeah! And I love love and giving back! 😅 !LOLZ
Counted!
!invest_vote

What's a dry orange good for?
Nothing at all. It's juiceless.

Credit: reddit
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)

Thanks so much 🙌

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

I changed all my passwords to Kenny
Now I have all Kenny logins

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/6)

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Oh I love a good HSBI contest, I'd love to join in please! :)
!BEER

COunted, my friend!
!PIZZA

Thanks a lot for the HSBI, please count me in again
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Why did the visually impaired man fall into a well?
He couldn't see that well!

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @serhotest

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/10)

Oh, I'm even more excited for you! 😅 !LOLZ Really!
Counted, buddy! 🙌

What do you say when a Southern person stabs you in the back?
Betray'all!

Credit: reddit
@serhotest, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/6)

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

COunted! 🙌✌️🙌

Count me friend and good luck for everyone

Counted! ✌️

Count me in @tokutaro22
!CTP

COunted, my friend!
!CTP

Count me in pls.

Counted! 🙌


~~~ embed:1593631923225632770 twitter metadata:MTQwNjczNTU3NDgxMjMwMzM2OHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDA2NzM1NTc0ODEyMzAzMzY4L3N0YXR1cy8xNTkzNjMxOTIzMjI1NjMyNzcwfA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stdd, @assassyn ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Count me in please 😊
@littlebee4

!PIZZA

Counted, dear! 🙌💛❤️🧡💙🙌
!PIZZA

Thank you kindly @stdd 👋🏻😊 happy weekend!

count me in please

Counted! ✌️

count me in, thanks. @circlebubble

Counted! 🙌

Count me in on this .

Counted! 🙌

Congratulations @portal-xenna, @naythan, @alex2alex, @sgbonus, and @serhotest! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you so much brother! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨

Counted, brother!
🙌💛❤️🧡💙🙌

Yay, thank you so much! 😁🙏💚✨

Count me in again, thanks!

!PIZZA

Counted, again! 🙌
!PIZZA

Sure!

!PIZZA

I do not know what this means, really. The financial side is confusing for me. But hey... giving is always a good thing in my book. Even better with no expectation of return. But if that what it takes to get folks to share and care I'm all for it!

Thanks @wrestlingdesires for keeping me in the loop :)

@stdd count me in and thanks for the work you're doing 👍

@crsarmy7 and @davidjuniormugo this may interest you guys too?

Basically HSBI is something where each share increases the upvote you receive on your posts. The contest is someone wanting to spread a little love :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Very cool. I do like sharing that love. Thanks for thinking of me 😊❤️

Yes, you got it right! It's completely gratuitous, so there are no conditions other than your desire! 🙌
Counted!
!ALIVE

I like you already :) 👍👏

We need more of you.

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

So cool. Thanks @stdd 🙏

Appreciate the support and connection! 😊

🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
!invest_vote

@nickydee! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Awesome! Thanks for adding me. I am looking forward to reading this article. 😎👍🏾

Well hello stranger!

Welcome back :D

New Chapter and whole new map. Did someone say Fortnite? 😈

I am back in the virtual flesh. 😎

It feels good to be back.

Fortnite sounds great! Just let me know when!

Sunday please. Or this evening even.

You say when and we'll be there like bears.

Tons of updates so let me know after you've done all that and are ready to rock n roll. :D

That is awesome. I am down at the coast right now, and did not bring my hard drive with me, or my controller. On December 27th I will be back at home. We can schedule to play any date after that.

Copy that. Travel safe darlin' :)

Wow, fabulous. Congratulations to the winners. Include me in the next raffle, please. Greetings.

Counted, buddy! 🙌

Great work Alexandr, a big congrats to all the winners, and please add me again.

!ALIVE
!PGM
!LOLZ

Thanks, Erik! And counted!
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @flaxz.alive

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What’s a squirrel’s favorite kind of joke?
Acorny one.

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flaxz.alive

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

Congratulations to all the winners! 🎉 Anyway, can I join this next giveaway too?

Sure! Counted! And welcome! 💛❤️🧡💙

Thanks, happy to be here. ;)

Count me in please ... 😊

Counted! ✌️

Grats to the winners of this win-win giveaway!
Count me in for another try, please :)
@treefrognada

Counted! 🙌

Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

▶️Check Today's WOO Giveaways: HERE

Counted!
Thanks for the invite! I'll check it!
🙌💛❤️🧡💙🙌

Thanks for checking. Hope you liked it. 👍

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Counted! 🙌

Count me in
@bitandi

COunted! 🙌🙌

Congratulations to all winners :). Cheers

🙌 Counted!

This is an awesome promotion, Alex.
Count me in, please.

!ALIVE
!PGM
!PIZZA
!CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @beststart

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Counted, John! 🙌
!PIZZA

Hello, please include me.
@osomar357
!LUV
!MEME


Credit: memehive
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Counted, mate! 🙌
!PIZZA

bradley approve 3.gif

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

P.S. Came here from ListNerds

Thanks, Bradley! 🙌💛💙🙌
Counted!
!PIZZA

@stdd! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (3/50)

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

congrats to all the winners
please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

COunted! 🙌

I hope I will have more luck this time.

count me in

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @assassyn

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


COunted, brother!
!CTP

!winex


Congratulations, @no-advice You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @stdd.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.200


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Congratulations to all the other winners!

Thanks for hosting this

!PIZZA

Thanks as well, buddy!
Counted!
!PIZZA

Congratulations to the winners.
Please count me in @jmis101

Counted, dear! 💛❤️🧡💙

Alright

Count me in please
Thanks and have a great weekend
@tengolotodo
!LOLZ

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tengolotodo

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(3/6)

COunted, buddy!
!ALIVE 🙌

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks Alexandr!

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82

COunted! ✌️

🥴🤪🥴🤪 !LOL

I invented a new word today.
Plagiarism.

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bombus

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

😜😂😅 Counted! !LOLZ

Why was it so easy for the scientist to learn how to make glass from lizards?
It was clear from the gecko.

Credit: reddit
@bombus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/6)

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
arc7icwolf tipped stdd (x1)
stdd tipped arc7icwolf (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped stdd (x1)
stdd tipped phoenixwren (x1)
sgbonus tipped stdd (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped nickydee (x1)
serhotest tipped stdd (x1)
@stdd(7/10) tipped @myothuzar (x1)
stdd tipped osomar357 (x1)
littlebee4 tipped stdd (x1)
stdd tipped beststart (x1)
hoosie tipped stdd (x1)
stdd tipped crazyphantombr (x1)
littlebee4 tipped wrestlingdesires (x1)
stdd tipped sgbonus (x1)
beststart tipped stdd (x1)

Join us in Discord!

thank you☺️☺️

Counted


Hey @stdd, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for burning ALIVE tokens and supporting the We Are Alive Tribe, you have earned 7 tickets for our weekly ALIVE Burning Contest.


!ALIVE
!LOLZ



Made in Canva

@mypathtofire - Alive Chat Fire Master on @alive.chat


What’s the best thing about Switzerland?
I don’t know, but the flag is a big plus.

Credit: thales7
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @aliveprojects

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/10)

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveprojects. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.