You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splintertalk Basic Income?

in Hive SBI2 years ago

It gets hard to respond to your comments when you edit your posts while I'm responding...

Previously you came back from a long period of inactivity, and you had a large pending balance that accrued during that period of inactivity. You're comparing a vote powered by 1 day of rshares accrual with a vote powered by months of rshares accrual.

I can't give more specifics about now versus then without you sharing the specific posts you're comparing. Even then, vote values are sensitive to several external conditions and change over time.

Sort:  

I understand I will wait. Biggest concern is that math works if I were to get more shares. defi pools are nice and maybe defi makes more sense if there is huge wall with membership program
Thank you for clarification