You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm auctioning The HivePunk Grinch!

in Hive Punks2 years ago (edited)

You're a mean one, Mr Pfunk
You're heart is full of unwashed socks
and your soul is full of gunk, Mr Pfunk
You're a monster, Mr Pfunk
Your brain is full of spiders
and your hearts an empty hole
So now all we're left with
is fomo in our souls

And for my bid, where are we at now?

Edit:
150 Hive

Sort:  

Merry Christmas! If you still want to win The HivePunk Grinch, submit an answer for @elmerlin's Liketu Christmas Challenge. Details are here: https://liketu.com/@elmerlin/christmas-holiday-greetings-from-myself-and-liketu

Make a new post on Liketu that answers his prompt and you can win The Grinch

Thanks @pfunk, I've been slowly working on that post all day and I finally finished.
I hope you're having a Merry Christmas.

150 hive ! You know you can do better 😛
I am going to have to sale my hair for that one 😂

I don't think I have a shot at this one, I think the bidding will get out of control, but I would be liar if I said that I wasn't wondering if I really need two kidneys.

AHAHAHAH🤣

Let's see if there will be last minute bidders.

I've been wondering about that too.
Btw have you joined Punk Legends yet?

No, to be honest, I didn't even know it exists. With the Christmas rush, I'm a little bit lost. Thanks for the notice.