(DE/EN) BTC endlich alle zielen getroffen πŸŽ―πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€/ BTC Finally all targets hit πŸŽ―πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

in Krypto Trading Kanal β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

(DE/EN) BTC endlich alle zielen getroffen πŸŽ―πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€/ BTC Finally all targets hit πŸŽ―πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

(DE) Nach langem warten endlich dann alle Zielen getroffen, ich weiß noch nicht ob ich Heute noch irgendwo neu rein gehe, falls ich noch schnell ein Set-Up sehe, dann ja wahrscheinlich. BTC und ETH halt ich im Auge πŸ‘€ Weiter hab ich noch keine Trades genommen Heute.

(EN) After a long wait finally hit all targets, I do not know yet if I go in today somewhere new, if I see quickly a set-up, then yes probably. BTC and ETH I keep in mind πŸ‘€ Further I have not taken any trades today.

πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸŽ―πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Alle Zielen getroffen πŸŽ―πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ / All targets hit πŸŽ―πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

(DE/EN) Link nach Anfang vom Trade / Link to the beginning of the trade


(DE) Managen Sie Ihr Risiko, verlieren Sie nie mehr als 1% Ihres Portfolios.
(EN) Manage your risk, lose never more then 1% of your portofolio.


(DE)
Danke, dass Sie sich meinen Beitrag angesehen haben. Ich hoffe, er hat Ihnen gefallen und Sie etwas daraus lernen kΓΆnnen.
(EN)
Thank you for looking at my post. I hope you enjoyed it and learned something from it.





Beneficiaries:
Vielen Dank fΓΌr Support @starthilfe
Vielen Dank fΓΌr Support @siphon

Thanks @ecency


#ethereum
#bitcoin
#scalping

Meiste ΓΌbersetzt mit deepl.com / Mostly translated with deepl.com


Ich wΓΌnsch euch Allen ein schΓΆnes Wochenende. / I wish you all a very nice weekend.
😁 🍻🍹πŸ₯‚


I LOVE HIVE - PEAKD - ECENCY

Sort: Β 

Buyers have broken through the important psychological level of 45k - now the next target is 50

Yes 50k is next important level

!PIZZA

I’m looking for a retest and than for a higher low 4hour time Frame, then Long forwards to 50k. But i will try long and short scalps in between. I wish you to best luck and a Good evening @kalmanovich1985

The American DXY index broke through the 100th level and came out of the sideways up, so the dollar is now strengthening against the crypto market! Good weekends, my friend!

Interesting i will keep an eye on it. Have a nice weekend my friend!

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@oceanwilley(3/5) tipped @kalmanovich1985 (x1)

Join us in Discord!