You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warhammer 40k - Unit Review Wheel 10 - Death Guard, Blightlord Terminators

in Tabletop / DND2 months ago

Ah, I would definitely not want to sniff at them because I'm sure they absolutely reek. Are they 330 points each or 165 points each? I don't super understand that table... what is the difference between the white line and the grey line?

Sort:  

165pts is for 5 models, 330pts is for 10 models.

So either 1 Champion and 4 Terminators making 5 total or 1 Champion and 5-9 Terminators.

The reason for this is that if you needed a squad of an odd size anything more than 5 models costs 330pts. (Generally not worth it.)

Ahhhh, I'm sorry, I thought that was the points value per model. That makes way more sense.

Hahahaha, we would play with WAY less models if that were the case!