Skeleton Lich Paint Result [DEU/ENG]

in Tabletop / DND2 years ago

DEU

Ein weiterer Tabletop Enthusiasten hat mir ein paint result geschickt. Ich finde die Farben, für die er sich entschieden hat, sehr cool. Ich habe echt Lust, mal selber mit den Painten anzufangen. Ich denke, das könnte mir bei weiteren Designs auch helfen. Ich sollte mir mal neue Freunde in der Nähe suchen, die regelmäßig painten. Ich würde echt gerne mehr bemalte Zombies sehen und bin auch sehr auf die Goblins gespannt, da die etwas kleiner sind und evt. schwieriger zu bemalen sind.

ENG

Another tabletop enthusiast sent me a paint result. I think the colors he chose are very cool. I think this could help me with further design as well.I really would love to start painting myself. I should look for new friends in the area who paint regularly. I would really like to see more painted zombies and I am also very curious about the goblins, since they are a bit smaller and may be more difficult to paint.


1000X1000-pxl-20220101-225501608.jpg

1000X1000-pxl-20220101-225514643-mp.jpg


HIVE-Banner-DungeonDog.jpg
Dungeon Dog Miniatures - 3D print files for you tabletop adventure!


Druckado.de - your provider for everything related to 3D-printing - hive payments accepted!


Create your Hive Account.


Join the Tabletop / DND Community on Hive.

Join the 3D Printing Community on Hive.

Sort:  

Ist wirklich sehr gut geworden, immer wieder beeindruckend was manche Leute können!

!PIZZA !BEER !LUV

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@r0nny(1/5) tipped @dungeondog (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!