Golden Goblin March Comp Piece done!

And here we go! My competition piece for the Golden Goblin March 3 paint challenge is complete!

Not exactly my greatest work but not bad for something that was done in just a few evenings during the last week of March 😅

For this challenge I opted to use Evil Sunz Scarlet, Warpstone Glow and Screaming Skull. The rules also said we can use black and white on top of our paint choices, but I decided to stick with the 3 paints.

So yeah, this was the first time I’ve worked with a limited pallet and limited paint selection, what do you guys think?

Sort:  

Top level painting!

Bringing in the Warhammer support group! Please give this man an upvote!

Tag List:
@aussieninja, @new.things, @alonicus, @dungeondog, @xenowolfza, @riesakashiya, @tomster-17, @exptrader, @borsengelaber, @makerhacks, @jacobtothe, @fredfettmeister, @mirroredspork, @kheldar1982, @surrealis, @oblivioncubed

*PS, Should you wish to be removed or added to the taglist, please let me know!

!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA
!HUG

Why doesn’t Dracula have any friends?
Well……I hear he is a pain in the neck.

Credit: reddit
@riesakashiya, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of zakludick

(6/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Nice close-up, dude!

!ALIVE
!PGM
!LOLZ

@riesakashiya! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mirroredspork. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

If you’re feeling paranoid...
You’re not alone.

Credit: reddit
@riesakashiya, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of mirroredspork

(2/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Great painting. Congratulations!