Hobby Progress: Cataphractii Terminators!

in Tabletop / DND3 months ago

Good morning my crabs!

Been sick these past few days since Thursday last week, not fun I can tell ya that.

But this weekend I got some more progress done on my Cataphractii Terminator Honor Guard!

Soecifically I’ve gotten all the customization and 2 bases done!

As you can see they all have some lovely little skulls and thingies goin’ on. The Sergeant having quite the Xeno collection.

As for the bases I’ve gotten 2 done, one with a cut up Chaos Marine and one with a downed Genestealer Aberrant!

But that’s all for this weekend, so I’ll see you guys later with whatever I can come up with in the mean time!

Sort:  

Nice base. 👍🏻
Hope you are fit again.
Greetings
Thomas

Thanks man, I’m definitely doing better, though I am still stuck with a gunky throat 🫠

Awesome! Cataphracti Terminators look awesome!

I wish I had a few of those... Hmmmm....

I got mine for free as well 😉