Two New Diver Models

in Tabletop / DNDlast month (edited)

It is time for another plunge into the dark void of the ocean depths.
There is a wide range of diving suits available for deep-sea station personnel, designed for a variety of tasks and conditions. I wanted to show you two new divers wearing different suit models.


hunter_diver_cln_01.jpg

hunter_diver_cln_02.jpg

hunter_diver_cln_03.jpg

This is Hunter Diver. His suit is intended to use at smaller depths. It allows for less restricted movements. Two huge oxygen tanks allow the user of the suit to stay underwater for a very long time. The pressurized air also powers his dual harpoon launcher.


loader_diver_cln_01.jpg

loader_diver_cln_03.jpg

loader_diver_cln_04.jpg

The second suit is designed for long stays at medium to lower sea depths. It is equipped with gripping claws to make lifting and carrying various heavy objects easier. The sleeves of this model were designed for easier and more precise movements. Its helmet, with densely spaced visors, allows for a wider view angle.


Link to previous diver model - 'Elephant' Diver Suit



Modeled and rendered in Blender
Thank you for your time!


stopka-hive.jpg


Patreon All my 3D files are available for my patrons.
My Mini Factory Separate models can be purchased here.
Thingiverse Here you can download some of my free models.


Sort:  

Oh amigo recien lo veo, he llegado un poco tarde jajaja pero nuvamente has hecho un gran trabajo lograste hacer cosas diferentes pero con la misma tematica muy genial ¿Ya tienes otra ideapara tu proximo proyecto?

Hey man, no worries, It's never too late, and thanks, appreciate it. I am working on a board game project, I'll probably write about it sometime soon. Thanks for stepping by.

https://inleo.io/threads/surrealis/re-surrealis-nac8kwhb
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( surrealis ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Dope, you do some crazy models... first time meeting you. Are you helping any #hive games with your models? Seams like an awesome place to expand with your work.

Thanks man! Great to meet you too. I made a short animation for Splinterlands contest some time ago. I'm not sure if there are any 3D #hive games being developed at the moment, but it definitely sounds like a lot of fun, so I hope for some new projects to pop up soon.

I know a couple... @holozing, @cryptoshots-nft and @cryptocompany are for sure... but I am 100% sure I am missing a lot of others... my head is a bit bad today.

Have a look at this compilation I made on a quick linktree stuff... https://linktr.ee/forkyishere (links are referrals in some cases, so if you want to maintain anonymous state, remove them before trying stuff). Anyhow, ask away if anything... I will be around as usual.

I didn't realize there are so many Hive games, useful list thanks. I'll definitely do some research on it.

Hi, you won the silver piece! Doo you have a discord to send me your address? 🎉

Hey, great! That's probably a first time I won anything. I don't use Discord, ok if I send it through the beechat or email?

Ok I'll install beechat, what's your account there?

It's the same account. I sent you a message.

Ahhh lol, ok will check now

Congratulations @surrealis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024