Dwarves in Space, the Voyage Continues

in Tabletop / DNDlast year (edited)

What would happen if dwarves went to space?
This would happen, a pissed of dwarf inside his exo-suit chasing people.
Their Great Mining Guild was known for being neutral and never took a side in any of the big wars. The situation changed when someone posed a threat to their mining operation.
You better let a dwarf dig his hole in peace or he may have to dig a hole for your dead body instead!

Power Stomper Space Dwarf Exo

Well, let's see who is tiny now!

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg


Time-lapse animation.
dwarf-gif.gif


Modeled and rendered in Blender
Thank you for your time!


stopka-hive.jpg


Patreon All my 3D files are available for my patrons.
My Mini Factory Separate models can be purchased here.
Thingiverse Here you can download some of my free models.


Sort:  

Have a look at GW's Leagues of Votann! Space Dwarves! You could be doing some alternate minis if you just branded them blandly... but still... giving more OPTIONS!

These GW dwarves look great. I really like their exo-suits design. I would definitely like to spend some more time sculpting these. I feel I couldn't focus on my dwarves properly because of some other work I had to do this month. I would definitely like to get back to it in near future and explore this theme some more. Thanks for commenting :)

Cheers! I love dwarves! I am a big dwarf fan!

 last year  

looks pretty cool,awesome work 👌

I am pretty swamped with other work this month, and this is what my overcaffeinated brain managed to come up with ;) I appreciate it, thanks mate!

Por un momento pense que tenia brazos mecánicos prostéticos pero luego de observan entendí que es todo un hexoesqueleto, veo que has seguido experimentando con esta raza, sigue asi amigo que nadie te detenga.

No veo que a los enanos les guste el aumento corporal. Creo que usarían la tecnología sobre todo como mal necesario en su negocio minero, pero aparte de eso probablemente seguirían siendo bastante tradicionales. Estoy intentando hacerlo lo mejor posible, gracias amigo.

https://leofinance.io/threads/@surrealis/re-leothreads-3ek9vx
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( surrealis ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.