HOBBY - Warhammer - What to buy next? Blogging for Hobby Fund


So because I am basically poor when it comes to hobby stuff (I do earn good, but the budget is too tight for meaningful hobby spends) I began blogging daily about my hobby.

I blog about lore, painting, boardgames and will be posting battle reports and strategy once I get into it!

So I blog and the HP portion of rewards I keep and the HBD portion of hobby posts is collected and saved.

I have my eyes on the following:

  • The Hekaton Land Fortress pictured above - Goes for R1300 ($76)
  • A second hand collection on offer from a friend including: 2x Space Marine Dreadnoughts, 2x Space Marine Razorbacks, 3x Space Marine Predators and a Space Marine Storm Raven Gunship - Going for R1500! ($88)

On the 18th of December my hobby fund was sitting at R483 (This post

And now I have saved:

R807.56! ($47,16)

However... Basically I am a collector and hoarder of anything Imperial or Votann and it is just awesome to see how many things I can buy now using my hobby money that I blogged for here on Hive!

What do YOU suggest that I get next in the selection above? Votann tank or all those Space Marine Tanks?

Or, if you would like to suggest stuff to me from the store, look at my local game store's website: Sword and Board Website

Thank you for reading! I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

Sort:  

Congratulations @zakludick! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

Great! Thank you!

You are welcome @zakludick, that's with pleasure! We wish you a happy buzzy week 😊👍🐝