Fear For My Mother's Health As I Put Together A Bracelet (ENG-ESP) Temo por la salud de mi madre mientras armo una pulsera

in Jewelry8 months ago

Salutation Salutation @jewelry teammates. I wish this month not to continue the way is started on the first. Month of December is usually a month of celebration but this year wanted to put tears in my family. On the first of this month December when others were receiving a new month wish, I was in pains and tears with my family. Many may not understand what it takes to be very sad in celebration month.

On the first of December around 2:00 am Nigeria time, I was deeply in sleep because I was very tired for the work of the day. In my deep sleep, I hear a serious cry from my last son, I woke to know what was wrong with him, I saw that my mother my son's grandmother was helpless. Her breath was seriously seizing. I was thinking it was a joke till my mother's breath became very uncomfortable. It took me minutes to understand that my mother was battling for her life. I became very confused about the whole situation because my mother never complained of anything before going to bed.

Not to complicate the whole issue and to avoid more shock on me, I sent my first son to go call a nearby medical doctor. Before the doctor could reach out house, every where were already filled with people praying for mercy and life upon my mother. The doctor checked my mother and asked me some questions concerning the state of her wellbeing. The doctor explained to me that he couldn't find anything but what could have happened to my mother maybe as a result of stress and over thinking.

When the doctor complained that my mother may be suffering from stress and over thinking, there's no way for me to doubt him because my mother have being worried concerning how her grandchildren will survive what's currently happening in the country in terms of hardship. I have noticed such thinking from my mother and I usually tell her not to worry mich that things will surely be fine.

From that first of December till today, my last son has been crying. I have made him his favorite meal but he couldn't eat it. His behavior is unusual and put me in high thinking concerning the health of my mother. As a lot of people came this morning and left after checking my mother. I wanted to start crying seeing how things are and why my mother is sick is because of her thinking about me and my children. I took a bead to put a bracelet I never planned for. I was putting the beads to elastic fishing line without having in mind what to come from the bracelet but to keep myself out of thinking much.

Materials

Elastic fishing line.
Twelve green ball bead.
Eight black ball bead.
Four red ball bead.

Methods

We'll bring the elastic fishing line for putting together the bracelet, we'll enter three green ball bead to the elastic fishing line and put the beads to be at the middle.

We'll enter one black ball bead to wide and far elastic fishing line, one red ball bead to far and wide elastic fishing line, one black ball bead to far and wide elastic fishing line.

We'll enter three green ball bead to far and wide elastic fishing line. We'll enter one black ball bead to far and wide elastic fishing line, we'll enter one red ball bead to far and elastic fishing line, we'll enter one black ball bead to far and wide elastic fishing line.

To finish with the putting together of the bracelet, we'll enter three green ball bead to far elastic fishing line. We can put together the far and wide elastic fishing line and tie.

Spanish Language Translation
Saludo Saludo @jewelry compañeros de equipo. Deseo que este mes no siga como empezó el primero. El mes de diciembre suele ser un mes de celebración pero este año quiso poner lágrimas en mi familia. El primero de este mes de diciembre cuando otros estaban recibiendo un nuevo deseo de mes, yo estaba en dolores y lágrimas con mi familia. Puede que muchos no entiendan lo que supone estar muy triste en un mes de celebración.

El primero de diciembre alrededor de las 2:00 am hora de Nigeria, estaba profundamente dormida porque estaba muy cansada por el trabajo del día. En mi sueño profundo, oí un grito grave de mi último hijo, me desperté para saber lo que le pasaba, vi que mi madre la abuela de mi hijo estaba indefensa. Su respiración estaba seriamente agarrotada. Yo pensaba que era una broma hasta que la respiración de mi madre se volvió muy incómoda. Tardé unos minutos en comprender que mi madre estaba luchando por su vida. Me quedé muy confuso con toda la situación porque mi madre nunca se quejaba de nada antes de irse a la cama.

Para no complicar el asunto y evitarme más sobresaltos, envié a mi primer hijo a llamar a un médico cercano. Antes de que el médico llegara a casa, todos los rincones estaban llenos de gente que rezaba por la vida y la misericordia de mi madre. El médico examinó a mi madre y me hizo algunas preguntas sobre su estado de salud. El médico me explicó que no había encontrado nada, pero que lo que le había pasado a mi madre podía ser el resultado del estrés y de pensar demasiado.

Cuando el médico se quejó de que mi madre podía estar sufriendo estrés y pensando demasiado, no pude dudar de él porque mi madre estaba preocupada por cómo sobrevivirían sus nietos a lo que está ocurriendo en el país en términos de dificultades. Me he dado cuenta de que mi madre piensa así y suelo decirle que no se preocupe, que todo irá bien.

Desde el 1 de diciembre hasta hoy, mi último hijo ha estado llorando. Le he hecho su comida favorita pero no se la ha podido comer. Su comportamiento es inusual y me pone a pensar en la salud de mi madre. Esta mañana han venido muchas personas y se han ido después de revisar a mi madre. Quería ponerme a llorar viendo como están las cosas y por qué mi madre está enferma es por pensar en mí y en mis hijos. Cogí una cuenta para ponerme una pulsera que nunca había planeado. Fui poniendo las cuentas al hilo de pescar elástico sin tener en mente lo que iba a salir de la pulsera sino para no pensar mucho.

Materiales

Hilo de pescar elástico.
Doce bolas verdes.
Ocho bolas negras.
Cuatro bolas rojas.

**Métodos

Llevaremos el hilo de pescar elástico para montar la pulsera, introduciremos tres bolas verdes en el hilo de pescar elástico y pondremos las bolas en el centro.

Introduciremos una bola negra en el sedal elástico ancho y lejano, una bola roja en el sedal elástico ancho y lejano, una bola negra en el sedal elástico ancho y lejano.

Introduciremos tres bolas verdes en el sedal elástico. Introduciremos una cuenta de bola negra en un sedal elástico largo y ancho, introduciremos una cuenta de bola roja en un sedal elástico largo y ancho, introduciremos una cuenta de bola negra en un sedal elástico largo y ancho.

Para terminar con el montaje de la pulsera, introduciremos tres bolas verdes en el sedal elástico. Podemos juntar el hilo de pescar elástico largo y ancho y atar.

Sort:  

Congratulations @agbogo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List

It is simple, colorful, and attractive. Nice work! Keep up the good work!

It's very okay. Thank you.

Your mother must be very happy with this gift.

The most important of it is for her to be health okay.