Blue and White Colored Beads Combination Bracelet I Made

in Jewelry6 months ago

Hello awesome and gorgeous #jewelry creators. I hope everything is moving well with you and your family. Today, I want to show us a new bracelet I was able to make. I made the bracelet only with two different colors of beads and I hope it's good to go with its combinations. Further, I'll provide below materials and procedures I used for the making of the bracelet.

Yesterday I was very busy with conduit electrical piping and today, I was able to complete the whole project before noon. Immediately I was done with the work and went home to rest my head. I was on my bed expecting sleep to carry me but that didn't work out. For over an hour for sleep to carry me and that didn't work out. Instead of lying down on the bed without sleep and thinking negative things, it was better for me to be awake because I didn't know whether the stress passed through doing electrical conduit piping was a result of why sleep didn't want to carry me.

I woke up from my bed and went outside the house. Relaxing outside the house, everything was long and calm because all the children had gone to school while the adults had gone to work. This was another problem for me. I then told myself that I had to look for something that would keep me busy. I then decided to make a bracelet. As I was making the bracelet, that was when sleep began to disturb me. I then rushed and completed the bracelet-making before I could go and sleep.

Materials that I used for the making of the bracelet will be listed below:

Fishing line.

Blue-colored pearl bead.

White-colored straw bead.

Bead stopper.

Procedures that I used for the making of the bracelet will then be provided below:

I cut a fishing line from its main row and I inserted 4 pieces of blue-colored pearl beads, I then made the beads be at the center of the fishing line. Now, I inserted the same right-side fishing line into the left-side blue-colored pearl bead from the top side and then drew both lines. I inserted a bead stopper to both sidelines and used a plier to hold it. The essence of the bead stopper is to make the block-formed blue pearl beads not loose when wearing. I kept repeating the insertion and forming of block shapes using blue-colored pearl beads till I was able to make five different kinds.

Now, I cut another fishing line and then I inserted it to pass the center of the block blue blue-colored shape. Now, I joined the same fishing line together and inserted 2 pieces of white colored straw bead. After the insertion, I inserted the same fishing line into another blue block-formed shape and then tied it.

I kept repeating the above forming of blue-colored pearl beads and insertion of white-colored straw beads till I was able to get five different of it all. Lastly, there was a white colored straw bead and I inserted the same fishing line into the center of the first block-colored shape inserted in the bracelet-making process and then tied it. I have successfully made the bracelet to how I want it to look.

Sort:  

Nice design, you got a very nice combination, you did a good job.

1697410681358.png

I didn't know that the two combinations of beads would turn out to be that awesome but that remains the power of creativity.

It looks bright and colorful. Even though two colors are used here, it looks great. Thank you for sharing this.

Combining different colors of beads for bracelets or other jewelry is sometimes good for exploring more attraction.