Cousin Earring for Long Time Seen

in Jewelry3 months ago

Hello awesome and gorgeous #jewelry community members. I hope you and your family are doing well and I also hope that business is also moving well. Today, I made a simple earring for my cousin. It has been a long time I made earring for my cousin and even this one, it was a surprise. Below I'll provide what made me to make the earring for my cousin. I'll also provide the materials and procedures I used for the making of the earring.

I can't remember the last time I made earring for this my cousin. Well, the reason is that she has not been around but far from me. People believe that burial is the only thing that can bring a whole family together because every member of the family will likely wish to pay the diseased the last respect. This is what brought my cousin back to the village where everyone managed to see others. I personally saw most family members I have almost forgotten.

One of the oldest member of the family just passed away and the family announced the burial. From the time the woman passes away, most of the family members has been coming home to plan how the burial will go. So, because of the burial my cousin came home and when I saw her I was very happy because of how good she has changed to becoming a woman of her own. I was happy to see that good looking of her because I remembered how small she was before. Despite that we're mourning an old member of the family, I decided to make earring for my cousin so that anytime she'll be going back to her main base, she'll using it and that'll keep the family memory growing.

Materials I used for the making of the earring will be provided below:

Nylon line.

White colored sand bead.

Earring hook.

Procedures I used for the making of the earring will be provided below. This will help anyone interested to make it to watch and follow the procedures accordingly:

I cut a nylon line from its original row and I inserted 4 pieces of white colored sand bead. I made the beads to be at the center of the nylon line. I inserted the the left side of the nylon line into the last white colored sand bead from the right side of the nylon line. I draw the both nylon lines to form a new shape for the earring.

Now, I inserted 2 pieces of white colored sand bead into the left side of the nylon. I inserted 1 piece of white colored sand bead into the right side of the nylon. Now, I inserted the right side of the nylon line into the left sand last white colored sand bead. I draw the nylon lines to form another shape. I formed the shape for the earring into four lines.

I shifted the nylon line to another side of the already formed shape. I continued to form another shape line for the earring. I proceeded with the forming of the shapes for the earring but the beads has to be the shape I planned for it.

Now, I close the nylon lines. I inserted earring hook into one of the nylon line and use the other one to tie together. I hide the nylon lines inside the formed earring shape to help make it stronger.




Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @apunawu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

We imagine that your cousin liked these earrings, they were very nice, we love the shape you gave them and the color used that combine very well with any type of garment, you did a good job.