Earring I Made For my Wife After we Both Went for a Traditional Marriage

in Jewelry2 months ago

Hello beautiful and awesome #jewelry creators. I hope you and your family are doing well. Now we're just in weekend, I hope your business went well and I hope you'll be spending the weekend with your family and friends. I made earring for my wife after we went for a friend's traditional marriage. Before i will go in details about the procedures and materials I used to make the earring, I will like to show you the reason I made the earring for my wife.

Traditional marriages are the most valued marriage in the history of the world. It's the most valued marriage because has to do with the rights of the people where the girl to be married is born. The woman's family, elders, and youth of the community where the woman is from will all be involved. Before the traditional marriage will have to take place, the man to be married to the woman will have to pay the bride price. This is also in a traditional style. It's from the paying of the bride price that the woman family, elders and youth of her community will have to give their consent about the their daughter to the man.

They will have to ask their daughter if she's ready to marry to the man. From there the woman will agree by saying yes and that is to say she loves the man. The man will now proceed to pay the bride price. After the bride price is paid to the woman to be married family, the family of the woman will now fix date the day will do a traditional marriage for their daughter. It is regarded as send forth for their daughter. The traditional marriage is for the entire community, friend's and family of both man and woman to to be married to come and witness the marriage. Traditional marriage is also a way the people will know that the woman to be married community are in full support for the marriage.

I made the earring for my wife from what I saw the time we were present at a friend's traditional marriage. The earring was made with five different colors of star bead, namely, black, blue, yellow, red, and purple. One of the people who attended the traditional marriage with us but came from another state was wearing earring that captured my eyes. I showed the earring to my wife at the occasion and she confirmed that she likes it.

Materials I used to make the earring so to help you make the earring for your own wife or those that you value in life:

Nylon line.

Black colored star bead.

Blue colored star bead.

Yellow colored star bead.

Red colored star bead.

Purple colored star bead.

Water colored diamond shape bead

Earring hook.

The procedures that I used to make the earring will also be provided to guild you well throughout the making of the earring:

I cut a nylon line from its row and I inserted earring hook into it, I made the earring hook to be at the center of the nylon line. I fold the nylon line into two making the earring hook still in the center. Now, inserted 1 piece of black colored star bead, 1 piece of blue colored star bead, 1 piece yellow colored star bead, 1 piece of red colored star bead, 1 piece of purple colored star bead. I inserted up four times of the five colors of star beads into the nylon line. Now, I joined the nylon together and I inserted 1 piece of water colored diamond shape bead. Now, I tied the mouth of the nylon lines.

Sort:  

Hermoso trabajo, me parece divertido por la gama de colores que usaste. Exito en tu post.

Siempre divertido y eso es lo que debería ser la vida.

Me encanta los colores! 😃 estos aretes quedaron llamativos. Felicidades!!

Los colores importan mucho para diseñar cualquier pendiente.

Los colores importan mucho para diseñar cualquier pendiente.

WOW! It is so beautiful, elegant, and stylish. Your wife will be happy to wear this. Nice work!

Wives are used to be happy anytime they are gifted or surprised by their lover.