Earring I Made Urgently for a Customer

in Jewelry5 months ago

Hello gorgeous and awesome #jewelry lovers. I hope you and your family are doing well especially as Christmas is close. Today, I made a new style of earring using an empty earring skeleton. The earring skeleton was remade using wire and different colors of beads. I didn't plan to make any earrings using an empty earring skeleton but it was an urgent demand from a customer. Sometimes to keep a business relationship with a customer, I make sure I provide the customer's demand.

Today, I left my house for a different building site location. My aim was to see if I could get an electrical building contract. I almost spent hours on the site without getting any job. As I was still searching, my phone rang and it was an old customer. The customer told me she needed earrings urgently. I wanted to complain to the customer that I was already tired of moving around building sites since morning. I realized that I don't make the earring for the customer, she may use the opportunity to get another customer she'll be patronizing. I returned to the house tired and later survived to make the earrings for my customer.

Materials that I used for the making of the earring will be provided below:

Wire.

32 pieces of yellow colored pearl bead while 16 of it is for one side of the earring.

12 pieces of blue-colored pearl bead while 6 of it is for one side of the earring.

Earring skeleton.

2 pieces of white colored pearl bead while 1 piece of it is for one side of the earring.

Procedures I used for the making of the earring will also be discussed below for proper guidelines:

Because I already decided to use an earring skeleton to make the earring, I assembled other materials to be used together in one place.

Now, I brought out the earring skeleton one after the other and then I inserted 6 pieces of blue-colored pearl bead into it. I made the beads appear at the center of the earring skeleton.

Now, I cut a wire from its original row, took the wire close to the earring skeleton, and folded it up to five rounds on the earring skeleton. Now with the same wire, I inserted 4 pieces of yellow colored pearl, 1 piece of white colored pearl bead, and another 4 pieces of yellow colored pearl bead. Using the same wire, I also folded it around the other side of the earring skeleton and made it look tight so it would not lose.

I cut another wire from its original row and folded it around the earring skeleton using the first side of my earring forming with the skeleton. I inserted 4 pieces of yellow-colored pearl beads into the wire. After the insertion using the same wire, I inserted the wire with 4 pieces of yellow-colored pearl beads into the white-colored pearl beads. I drew the wire to make the beads tight. Using the same wire, I inserted another 4 pieces of yellow-colored pearl beads and then I folded the wire out twice round the earring skeleton.

Sort:  

I love the colors... Greetings

Thank you for the choice. Greetings.

The good thing is, you did it quickly according to the customer's demand. And it looks amazing. Customers are always right. If they are happy, everything moves in the right direction.

That's true dear. Maintaining a customer is important in any business.