I Present Another Style of Earring

in Jewelry5 months ago

Hello, my awesome and wonderful #jewelry creators. I hope you and your family and doing well for life and for business. Today, I want to show you another style of earrings I made. The earring was designed with just a few colors and the designs I have for the earring were all ideas I got today. Sometimes do forget a design to give to earrings I want to create and sometimes the ideas will just be too many. In order for me to make earrings and present them to the community, the idea to create the earrings ran from me.

Materials I used for the creation of the earring will be highlighted below:

Nylon line.

Red-colored pearl bead.

Milk-colored pearl bead.

Straw bead.

Earring hook.

Bead stopper.

Procedures I used for the making of the earring will also be discussed below:

Immediately I was filled with ideas on the type of earring design to make, the next was the type of bead and color to give to the earring. After all, were memorized and bought from the market, I gathered the complete materials I use in one unique corner where it'll be easy for me to use and also not scattered when making the earring.

Now, I cut a nylon line from its original row, inserted two pieces of red-colored pearl bead, and made it at the center of the nylon line. Now I also inserted 2 pieces of milk colored pearl bead into the right side of the nylon line through the last milk colored pearl bead. I now drew the nylon lines together to form a block shape. From the right side of the nylon lines from the block formed shape, I inserted 1 piece of red colored pearl bead, and to the left side of the block formed shape, I also inserted 1 piece of red colored pearl bead. I also inserted a bead stopper close to both sides red colored pearl bead and I used a plier to hold it.

I formed the current shape with the beads into two. Remember that the side red-colored pearl beads have to be from the milk-colored pearl bead side.

Now, I cut another nylon line from its original row and inserted the nylon line into the center of the red-formed bead shape. Now, I joined the nylon lines together and inserted 1 piece of red-colored pearl bead, and 1 piece of straw bead. Now with the same nylon line, I made it pass through the second formed bead shape. It passed at the center of the red-colored pearl bead-formed shape. I tied the nylon line together. It helped me by holding the two separate formed bead-shaped.

Now, I cut another nylon line from its original row and inserted it at the center of the milk-colored pearl bead from the formed earring shape. The nylon line becomes two sides and from one side, I inserted my earring hook and used the second side to tie it. I also inserted a bead stopper and used a plier to hold it.

After I completed the earring-making process, I became happy that my idea for today's earring-making came into a reality.

Sort:  

Congratulations @apunawu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 3500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

You come up with beautiful design. It is simple and beautiful. Nice work!

Beautiful ❤️