New Bracelet I Made to Impress Myself

in Jewelry2 months ago

Hello, my beautiful and awesome #jewelry creators. I hope you and your family are doing very well this time with life and business. I made another brace for myself again. This is because I just want to increase my bracelet. I would provide you with the materials and procedures below which I used to make the bracelet for myself. This will be important for you to follow and make your own.

Materials I used for the making of the bracelet for myself will be provided below so it can easily assist those who wish to make it for themselves or those they love:

Nylon line.

Orange colored diamond shape bead.

Bracelet hook.

White colored sand bead.

Below, I will also provide the procedures I followed to make the bracelet for myself so it will be more easier to make by you:

Before I will start with the making of the bracelet, I will like you to understand that the bracelet is made following almost two procedures. The first is to insert the orange colored diamond shape bead to form one shape for the bracelet and the second is to insert the white colored sand bead to form the second shape. You see, the bracelet is not all that hard to make if the procedures are properly followed.

Now, I cut a nylon line from its original row, I inserted 4 pieces of orange colored diamond shape bead into the nylon line. I made the orange colored diamond shape bead to be at the center of the nylon line. Now, I took the left side of the nylon line and I inserted it into the last orange colored diamond shape bead. Now, I draw the nylon lines and formed the first shape for he bracelet.

Now, I inserted 2 pieces of orange colored diamond shape bead into the right side of the nylon line. I inserted 1 piece of orange colored diamond shape bead into the left side of the nylon line. I tool the left side of the nylon line and I inserted it into the last orange colored diamond shape bead from the recent 2 pieces I inserted. I also draw the two nylon lines to form another shape for the bracelet.

Now, I also have to insert another 2 pieces of orange colored diamond shape bead into the right side of the nylon line to keep the forming of the bracelet. Now, I inserted 1 piece of another orange colored diamond shape bead into the left side of the nylon line. Now, I inserted the left side of the nylon line where 1 piece of orange colored diamond shape bead bead was inserted into the last orange colored diamond shape bead from the right side of the nylon line.

Now, in order for me not to keep roaming around the forming of the bracelet through insertion of orange colored diamond shape bead I rather make it clear that the continuous insertion of orange colored diamond shape bead and it's forming of shapes for the bracelet is just the same. So I inserted the orange colored diamond shape bead to the time I know the shapes formed can serve my hand any I wear the bracelet.

What I did for the first forming of the bracelet after I finished with the insertion of orange colored diamond shape bead was to insert the bracelet hook from into the up and down of the bracelet.

Now that I have inserted the bracelet hook, I collected the white sand bead and I have to insert from one side of the bracelet. I used the same nylon line I used to form the first shape of he bracelet. Now, I inserted 5 pieces of white colored sand bead into the nylon line. I inserted the nylon line into the orange colored diamond shape bead where the nylon lines where inserted and formed. This is how I continued with the insertion of white colored sand bead into the nylon line. I also continued to insert the nylon line following the first attempt I followed and forming the shapes of the bracelet in another form. The last thing I did was to join the nylon line where it'll be strong with the bracelet hook.

Sort:  

Te ha quedado muy bonito @apunawu me han gustado la forma y colores

Eso significa que la forma es portátil.

@apunawu Que Bella! 🥰, es muy llamativo su diseño, Saludos 🤗

excellent tutorial very well explained and the bracelet is very nice.

So beautiful

What a nice bracelet @apunawu, very nice work as always, I really liked it.👍 ❤️