New Earring I Packaged Today

in Jewelry5 months ago

Hello, gorgeous #jewelry moving train. I know you should be okay in life and business. I want to show you the earrings I made today. I'll show you the steps I followed to make the earring. I hope you follow it to enable you to make one for your dear ones.

Materials I used for the making of the earring will be provided below:

Nylon line.

Pink-colored pearl bead.

White-colored pearl bead.

Flower bead.

Gold-colored pearl bead.

Bead stopper.

Earring hook.

Procedures I used for the making of the earring will also be provided below:

I gently gathered the materials of beads and nylon lines in one corner where it'll be easy for me to select them.

I cut a nylon line from its main row, I had to peak the flower bead. From the flower, there are two holes I have to insert the nylon line through one of the holes from up. As the nylon line passed to the other side, I inserted it back into the second hole from the flower bead through the downside to up.

I have to insert 1 piece of white-colored pearl beads into the left side of the nylon line. I also inserted another 1 piece of white-colored pearl beads into the right side of the nylon line.

Now, I have to insert 2 pieces of pink nylon line into the left side of the nylon line. I inserted the right nylon line into the 2 pieces of pink-colored pearl bead. I drew both the left and right nylon lines to tighten the beads.

Now, I still inserted another 2 pieces of pink pearl beads into the left side of the nylon line. I inserted the right nylon line into the 2 pieces of pink-colored pearl beads from the left side. As I drew the left and right nylon lines, a new shape from the beads was formed. I inserted a bead stopper into the left and right nylon lines. I used a plier to hold them very tight. This will help the already-formed shape of the earring to remain tight.

Now, I cut another nylon from its main row. Insert the nylon line into the flower bead from the downside. I first inserted it from the one hole of the flower bead and made it pass through the close white colored pearl bead from the remaining nylon line from the downside, I inserted it to the second hole from the flower bead downside and also made it pass the close white colored pearl bead.

From the top of the earring I'm making, I inserted 1 piece of white-colored pearl bead, and 1 piece of pink-colored pearl bead into the left side of the nylon line. I also inserted 1 piece of white-colored pearl bead, and 1 piece of pink-colored pearl bead into the right side of the nylon line. Now, I joined the left and right nylon line together.

Now, from the nylon line that I just joined together, I inserted 4 pieces of white-colored pearl beads into the left side. I also inserted another 4 pieces of white-colored pearl beads into the right side of the nylon line.

Now, I joined the 4 pieces of white colored pearl bead nylon line of left and right together from the downside of the flower bead.

Sort:  

This earrings design is fantastic! It is so beautiful and stylish. Nice work! Thanks!

Thank you for commenting positively on the earrings style.