Tutorial for making cool necklaces for young people that are currently viral from prayer beads.

in Jewelry4 months ago

Hello creative friends wherever you are, come back with me @big.whale here in posting creative content in the #jewelry community. How are you all community members? I hope you all get through today with enthusiasm and have a beautiful day. Let me first greet you all before I start writing the post. greetings, and I hope you are all well.

So, okay, friends, let's start writing my content post today in the #jewelry community. I always think of creative ideas that I can put here, but a few days ago I didn't have time to make a handicraft as my participation in the community, so on this occasion I had a little free time, yes, this afternoon I worked on a handicraft and made a beautiful prayer beads necklace. I like aesthetic jewelry, this time I made a necklace from black prayer beads, this is the necklace I made today in the jewelry creativity post.

Picsart_24-02-01_18-33-13-939.jpg

Materials:
The materials needed to make this necklace are as follows:

  1. Prayer beads.
  2. thread or rope.
  3. hook.
  4. needle.
  5. scissors.
    ©Seputar Gcam20240201_171129_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg
    If we have prepared all the necessary tools and materials, then we enter the work stage.

work process:

The first step is to tie the hook to the end of the rope before inserting the rope into the bead hole. The purpose of the binding hook is to act as a hook between end to end of the necklace being made.
©Seputar Gcam20240201_171459_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

IMG_20240201_182516.jpg
Now insert thread or rope that has been cut using scissors, cut the rope according to taste or according to needs. So, to insert the string into the bead hole, I used a needle to make it easier to insert the string into the hole.

Continue inserting the string into the bead hole until all the beads are together on one string.
IMG_20240201_182504.jpg

IMG_20240201_182537.jpg

Then when all the beads have finished forming a necklace, the next thing you need to do is make a second hook at the end of the rope so that it can be attached to the other side.

IMG_20240201_182552.jpg

IMG_20240201_182617.jpg

If both ends of the rope have been tied with hooks as shown in the picture above, then the necklace is ready or finished. and have reached the final stage. kaling is ready to be used or used.

IMG_20240201_182628.jpg

IMG_20240201_182604.jpg

©Seputar Gcam20240201_175305_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

here as an example of use or usage I tried to use or wear it, it was very extraordinary and very suitable for me to use. cool rock metal or punk style black bead necklace.

©Seputar Gcam20240201_175428_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

©Seputar Gcam20240201_175438_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

Yes, my friends, all of that is a handicraft work that I made today in the creative #jewelry post content. I hope you all like it and hopefully it is useful for all members of the #jewelry community.

I am very, very grateful to everyone involved in this community, the members and founders of the community, thank you for providing this very good place, a place or community that is very useful for #jewelry lovers and everyone who has art and creativity about jewelry. and of course I am very happy to have found this very cool place and very happy to be in this community, friends, all the community members are also very cool in posting various creative content about jewelry, I really like it and it is a motivation and inspiration for me to continue participating in #jewelry posts in this community.

Yes, that's all friends, thank you for visiting my post, thank you for all the support from all your friends, I hope we will all be successful together. See you...

Sort:  

This black necklace made out of prayer beads is very trendy and goes well with any clothes.
Great job.

Thank you guys, I'm glad you like things like that too. greetings 🎊

It is simple and looks pretty cool. Thank you for sharing this. Keep it up!

Simple an easy!!

Yes, it is very simple to do as handmade 😁