Tutorial on how to make simple and elegant bead earrings #jewelry

in Jewelry5 months ago

Picsart_24-02-03_17-36-12-765.jpg

Hi hello creative friends, good afternoon... Have a great weekend everyone. Hope you have a wonderful day today and welcome the weekend with a cheerful heart. It doesn't feel like time flies so fast friends, finally what I'm waiting for is the weekend has arrived, I'm really looking forward to this Sunday night. Yes I have a plan or agenda that is to watch a soccer match tonight. I can't wait to see my favorite football club match. That's my agenda on this Sunday night ... If I may know what are the agendas of all friends here on Sunday night this weekend? Is there anything in common with me, namely watching a soccer match.

Well, friends, creative friends of the #jewelry community members, this time I will participate again in creative content about jewelry of course, now on this occasion I will share a simple tutorial on making classic earrings from beads. I really like handwork but this akli is a little different because I try to make earrings, and I am a man 😁😁😁😁 even so I still want to try because I am curious and want to pour it into a work of creative content. Hope you all like it. And here are the bead earrings.
©Seputar Gcam20240203_172412_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

Materials:
Yes, my friends, the materials I use here are:

  • Pierced earring hook
  • Beads
  • Yarn
  • Razor

©Seputar Gcam20240203_170653_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg
All of the above materials are used materials that I got at my mother's jewelry tools place, friends. And it can be said here that I recycle or make inj earrings using used materials and make it a handicraft.

Process:

The first stage in the process of making these earrings is to insert and tie the thread on the bead, the thread is tied as necessary, according to our respective tastes. The bead is tied with thread one by one until all the beads have been tied with thread.

©Seputar Gcam20240203_170935_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

After all the beads are tied with thread, the result will be as shown below, each bead has a parallel end of the thread with the same length.

©Seputar Gcam20240203_171110_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

Then the next stage we unite all the ends of the thread on the bead, then tie it with another thread, this aims to make the ends of the thread on the bead unite and look neat when tied to another bead.

©Seputar Gcam20240203_171311_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

©Seputar Gcam20240203_170848_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

©Seputar Gcam20240203_171410_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

Then the beads that have been put together with the thread ties we tie again on the other bead, which is as a barrier between the earring hook and the bead.

©Seputar Gcam20240203_171825_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

Then the next stage is then we hook the beads that we have strung earlier with the earring hook iron, this is the last stage until everything is finished. And here are the results of beautiful bead earrings.

©Seputar Gcam20240203_172313_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

When all the steps have been completed, the result will be as shown below, and my bead earrings are finished, here they are.

©Seputar Gcam20240203_172344_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

©Seputar Gcam20240203_172445_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

©Seputar Gcam20240203_172601_📍Iphone 16 HDR LMC📍Format YUV.jpg

However, in this tutorial post I can't use or wear the results of the work I made, because I don't have pierced ears. So I just took a picture of it.

Well my friend all of that is my short post on this occasion and is my participation to the #jewelry community post. I really like this place, and hopefully in the future I can still post or participate again by sharing my handicraft work with even better content and with new inspiration.

Yes that's all from me, we've reached the end of today's post, hopefully useful and thank you for your visit to this post, see you in the following content. Greetings.

By: @big.whale

Sort:  

It is beautiful, stylish, and elegant. Nicely design. Love it. Keep it up!

Thank you for the appreciation, I'm really glad you like it 🎊