Hand Bracelet For Mr Austin's Wife

in Jewelry3 months ago

Hello 👋 estimed members of the jewelry community, welcome you all to my blog. Am thrilled to share with everyone the recent work I did for a clients wife.


It was a very sunny day and the heat will not just let me work in peace. since there was no electricity to put on the air conditioner or fan, I had to go sit outside under a shade to get fresh air. while I was busy with my hands doing other clients orders, Mr Austin who has been away for about seven months now for a business trip called. He wasn't even privileged to celebrate both the christmas or new year day with his family, nor the opportunity to celebrate val with his wife. I can imagine how his wife felt all through this period even though am not married yet cause when ever my dad is away from home and there is a celebration going on, my mum won't let us breath because at every instance she would wished my dad was around. Even when everything tends to be going on smoothly, mum would always say if daddy was around it would have been better so I clearly understood Mrs Austin's feelings.


But I guess Mr Austin's trip is about to end and will soon be returning back home cause he had put a call across to me to place an order for a bracelet for his beloved wife. Awwwn!! So thoughtful of him right? Well I told him to send me the design of the bracelet he wants but he said he don't have any and I should send him some of the ones I have so he would make his choice from there. When he hung on the call, I sent him some of the designs on my device and he was able to pick one from it. From what he picked I can actually tell he has a good taste for captivating things. He also gave his specific colors which was the colors I used. Although I was not having the blue seed bead so I have to go get it from the nearest bead store.


I practically know a caring and a thoughtful man like Mr Austin must have bought almost all the world for his wife well I was only exaggerating it because nobody can buy the world 🌎. As a good vendor I really showed appreciation to Mr Austin for reaching out to me to make something this special for his wife and I hope she likes it as much as I poured in my heart making it.


To get started with the making of Mrs Austin's hand bracelet, these are the materials I used:

*Golden pearl beads
*Royal blue seed beads
*Fishing line
*Hook
*Scissor ✂️


Step by step procedure:

Step 1
I first cut the fishing line using a scissor ✂️.


Step 2
To proceed with the hand bracelet, I further inserted five of the royal seed beads first, followed by one gold color pearl bead, one royal seed bead, one gold bead and five seed bead again.


Step 3
At this point, I carried one seed bead and used the fishing line to cross it taking the left line to cross to the right and the right to cross to the left and then drag it properly to set.


Step 4
To continue with the process I inserted one gold bead each on both the left and right fish line, five seed beads each line as well and lastly crossed ❌ both lines with one seed bead.

I continued with the steps till I got the desired length I need.


Step 5
I inserted my hook properly and then cut off the excess line using a scissor ✂️.


This is how Mrs Austin's hand bracelet looks like and hope you like it as well.

Thanks for your time, love 💕 you all.

Sort:  

Mr Austin's wife is gonna love that and you will be rewarded for that, I hope. Nice work

@tipu curate

Lovely gift, she will be very happy. Greetings @ene22

Wow this is extremely beautiful... I love it❤️

Thank you ma