Homemade Bracelet With Tassel

in Jewelry2 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear fellows I hope you will be well and good and will be enjoying nature. And especially my jewelry fellows stay blessed!

Today I am here and going to share a beaded bracelet with a crochet. As we know that in this age there should be a need for some unique and new jewelry designs for women because I think jewelry is for women. So I decided to make a bangle of beads with a tassel hanging at the lower level.

But before starting learning how we can make the beaded bangle or bracelet with a tassel hanging below, which makes it more lovely and beautiful, a look at the final product.

img_0.109805529924192

Image Design By Canva

img_0.8324910314464052

So it is the final product of the beaded bangle with a tassel. And now let's start making it. The uniqueness is that I have made it with the beads of the same colours and it looks lovely with the same colour of beads and becomes more neat and clean with a tassel of tilla thread.

Requirements

  • Tilla Thread
  • Beads
  • Scissors
  • Simple Paper Cardboard
  • Metal Locks

So these are the simple requirements for making this beaded bracelet with a tassel.

img_0.9572750833707915

Firstly we have to double the tilla thread so that a strong bracelet can be formed. Then we have to install a lock at the end of the bracelet as you can see in the above picture in the first step I passed the wire from the one while and then we have to pass the other end of the wire from the other nearby whole. As we are using two double wires so now it is the time to enter the second ends of the wire into the side of the lock. So you can see that we have installed the lock at one side and the other part of this metal lock will be installed at the ending point of the bracelet.

img_0.25077632695432095

After the installation of the lock then we have to install and string the beads on the lock side and the lock side will hold them.

  1. Firstly we have to string the two, two beads in both double wires from the opposite side. As you can see in the above picture.
  2. Then we have to combine the opposite wires with each other and we have to string a bead. And this will be in the center of already stringed beads.

img_0.403057578538993

The second step you can see in the above picture and the central bead is visible which is basically a lock to hold the already stringed beads at their place. If we don't enter the central bead by combining the wires then it will not be hooded and the beads will come back to the starting point.

img_0.9942511060944895

You can see the work is in progress, and we have to make such rectangular boxes with the beads using the wires. We were putting beads one by one in each wire and after that we have to put four wires from one bead and it was a little bit difficult. So I was entering the wires one by one in the bead.

img_0.3413768390754056

So after stringing the bracelet is increasing in length and the boxes are also increasing in the bracelet. If we see vertically the bracelet has a circle in between.

img_0.2869084859852439

Now the bracelet has become long enough to stop the stringing. So now we have to put the other side of the metal lock to the ending point of the bracelet and this lock will also lock the beads so that they cannot become loose or dispersed.

img_0.6873100157215143

So we have put the wires in the metal lock and now we have a need to tie a knot to fix the metal lock. So tie a simple knot from both sides. As you can see in the above picture.

img_0.0728301326368924img_0.44688889243102115

So here you can see that the bracelet has been completed without the tassel. And it is just a simple bracelet made of beads. And the lock is working properly and correctly.

img_0.8133379795649781

So you can see that now it is able to wear so my little nephew is wearing it in her hand. And she was really happy to wear it.

Making Tassel

And now tassel time, so as I have to install a tassel along with the bracelet. So for making a tassel there is need of the of a cardboard. So I brought a soft medicine box and cut its side to use for making the tassel.

img_0.7804726915110389

  1. So firstly we have to round the thread upon the cardboard, according to our size to make it. I want to make a thick tassel so I rounded more than usual.

  2. And after rounding the enough thread simply cut it into two pieces as you can see in the step two.

  3. And then bind the thread from the center to hold the threads with each other correctly.

img_0.24708613687440162

So after binding it now we have to bend it and make another round whole. So in order to make it simply bend it and round the thread along the head enough so that it becomes visible. As you can see in the above picture that we have done it. And through this whole we will connect it to the bracelet.

img_0.22873216232400598

Now the tassel has been made and now we have to link the tassel with the bracelet. So before linking we have to put some beads so that the tassel may look more beautiful and attractive. So I have put the beads firstly a round bead and then a long crystal bead.

img_0.41084512454869504

So in order to link the tassel with the bracelet pass the remaining threads of the bracelet from the whole of the tassel and tight it up to the beads so that it can become fix and linked with the bracelet.

img_0.8495200695163904

So finally the tassel has been linked with the bracelet and now the bracelet is ready to wear along with the tassel.

img_0.26979418765627156img_0.8057690303748528

But here it was needed to fix the tassel a little bit. The tassel was long so it needs to be cut. So I cut the ends of the tassel and made it short so that it looks more beautiful along with the bracelet.

img_0.978756715950684
img_0.5794885930554371
img_0.39805302627608535


Yours: @uop


PhotographyDetails
ObjectBracelet
Photographer@uop
DeviceRedmi Note 10

Sort:  

Lol... You are now the 'random Lucky person' Hahah.

Nice work on the bracelet. It's well made ✌️

Haha 😂😂🤣 bro you are just amazing I was just joking and you have selected me your yes I'd everything for me dear....you reply to my post and your appreciative behaviour is much more for me. And thank you so much again and again bundle of thanks stay blessed.

Hahah... I'm happy to see how excited you are. Haha. It's a satisfactory feeling to see people happy and I know you work hard here. I will surely like to see more of your work whenever time permits.

Continue doing your best with your writing and commenting. Have fun and enjoy Hive. Haha. Also, have a splendid Weekend.

Thank you so much bro for the compliments and best wishes. Your appreciative words and kind support always boost me to do something more so I would love to see you around to encourage me.

And yes I am happy with you and your response.

Have you seen my knitted chicken 🐔? I think that is my best publication so far which has been made by my mother.

https://ecency.com/hive-127911/@uop/splinterlands-furious-chicken

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you so much dear team.

Thank you so much to the whole team of the @rutablockchain for your support and love 🥰.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you so much to the whole team.

@uop reminds me of my niece, she likes these stuffs a lot and busy in making whole lot of new design. I would share this with her, most importantly the tassel thing which is not that easy to make and link with the bracelet.
Thank you for sharing such a nice creative idea of making a bracelet...........

Hey thank you for stopping by here and good to know that your niece also lyike these kinds of stuff. I am sure she will love it.

@uop it's up to the parents to make up the mind of their children. In current situations, new generation is more into cell phones and video games. I am not saying it's wrong but everything should be balanced. Physical activities along with such creativity is required in order to keep new generation active and mentally strong.
100% she will love this 👍👍👍👍

You are right and I agree with you that there should be a balance between the different activities to keep the children active.

Beautifull.. Congratulations..

Thank you so much dear fellow for stopping by here and appreciating my work

Wowww you have a beautiful bracelet. I love your work making bracelets. Congrats I'm glad you were encouraged to make such cute things, I hope to see you around here often.

Regards @uop

Hey dear thank you so much for having a look and for giving your feedback. I really appreciate all the feedbacks to my posts. Yes you will see me around 😊.

Congratulations 👏 what a beautiful technique you used for the bracelet and the pendant is wonderful, it looks perfect with the combination 😉.

Thank you so much dear team of jewelry thanks for your response and management. You are doing a great job.

It may be funny but I was curiously waiting for your reply because I like replies and wanted to hear your review. And finally you are here but I think today is late. Everything ok??? dear team.

Oh, our apologies, today has been a difficult day for us, we always try to give timely responses. Best regards.

Yes I appreciate your fastest responses.

Wow very beautiful man.
Thank you for sharing it.

Thank you dear for having a look.

It is cute and creative, impressed by the photography as the colours are looking decent. About the handcraft, I guess making this DIY isn't easy because few hands are made to hold the thread firmly hehe. By the way you have made this???? Or you are promoting the talent of someone else?? And lastly girl is adorable Ma sha Allah 😍

Thank you and I and my sister in law made it one side was stringing she and the other was stringing myself.

Ahan so mention her in the post 😁 as I guessed that ladies have such skill and might be some delicate hands would be behind this masterpiece 🤩

Haha 😂 basically you can say that she is just my helper. I mentioned my mother in the post, as she made the chicken 🐔 completely by herself.

Hehe I say that credit. Her hands made me bit sad as i use to play with such hands of my Nanoo 😍 I use to ask her they look soft and cute and she used to reply chanda waqt ki sakhti jheal kr narm ho gy ( down to earth after brutal circumstances)

🥺 Allah Almighty bless your grandmother.

Lindo brazalete...me encantó.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

Thank you dear for stopping by here ☺️

Really beautiful, @uop I didn't know how to do it, I really like the result... Thanks for sharing it

Thank you so much dear fellow 😊 I'll be sharing more soon.