You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in an Island Life

Hello Stefanos, your message was very inspiring and it prompted me to read your introduction. I found it fascinating how you have evolved every year with your lifestyle changes and lifestyle choices, and how your passion for photography became an integral part of your new life.
I also noticed that when a chapter is about to close in one's life, there are subtle signs that indicate this. You mentioned that the idea of moving kept bugging you both. I am curious to know more about what that experience was like for you.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for taking the time to read it!

It is written 4 years ago and so many things have changed,

again :)

The last year we opened a new chapter, moving to the mainland. Not to the big city that we left from 10 years ago, but a small seaside town this time!

Interesting, life is ever changing so will definitely follow your journey.

Thank you Arni, you seem to have a very interesting life yourself. I did a quick scroll at your blog and you've got some pretty amazing stuff there. Only the move from Dubai to Philippines is something huge on its own and I don't mean just the geographic distance.
I'll be glad to follow your adventures too :)