You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in an Island Life

Hi Milly, happy to be back 😍
Have you been here before? It was already built even while we were living in the yellow house, even way back when Yohann was still flying. I wonder why we never came here together. Yohann and I only came here when we heard there's a restaurant inside, that the reasonably priced food is good and it's possible to drink and eat by the pool.

Sort:  

Hey Arni, No, I've never been there, and I'm trying to figure out where exactly that resort is located. It stands out along the bay and is so inviting:)))

I can picture you riding your bike on Panagsama Road and taking a left turn in front of Basdiot Barangay Hall. It's situated beside Club Hari. These days, we often spend our evenings here when we go out. We usually steer clear of the Panagsama area, especially on weekends. I believe you'll enjoy the ambiance as it's quite peaceful.

Hehe! I do miss my trike and all the daily exercise that I got from riding up and down the hill and other errands:)

I clearly remember it, whipping past our kitchen window like fast and the furious 😁 I haven't see anything like your trike around town anymore.

Hehe! The lady who bought the trike was from Dumanjug. I doubt that she'd get all the way to Moalboal 😆