Sort:  

Thank you!

you have some moderator power among @ecency @erikah? what link? ts the same post and my previous post with travelfeed I deleted and stopped using the app because of muting empowered people like you @erikah

Ecency is a frontend and an app on Hive blockchain, therefore Hive rules apply.

Whatever you posted with travelfeed is on the blockchain. You can't delete your posts and repost them as that is recycling.

OK but I can choose not to use it and I deed the same as I mute you and unfollow @erikah, there are @spaminator and you and a few others might find it in the rules to downvote and that's in the hive rules too, so what? does it mean that the pictures were the same? NO so when part of @photofeed you cannot even see the differences between two different photos, the hive and us do the job, you don't! If @spaminator downvote saying that we spam when we dont it doesnt make @spaminator right. We @hice carry on.