You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in an Island Life

I have read so many blogs in hive which have pictures and landscapes of Cebu. I think I should first travel to Philippines because of it's beauty.

Spending morning Infront of these serene and scenic views is all what I want from long time. It's best view to treat one's eyes. I want to sit there in silence like you.

To get more scenic view, I think, I should jump into your Instagram 😀.

Sort:  

I hope you won't be disappointed with my Instagram profile as you'll find mostly pictures of food and coffee, and some of me singing - just kidding 😁. The Philippines is a beautiful country, and there are still many places I want to visit that I've seen featured by other Hivers. I completely agree that being surrounded by nature and silence is a fantastic way to recharge your energy.