You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ximending's Night Scene

Hi Arni! Oh diba karon pa kareply. HAHAHA
I'll share the food trip in the next blog. It was so nice seeing you, Yohann, and Anais! We didn't meet for almost three years and yet it felt like it was just a week ago. Glad we catch up on our interesting lives. Yohann still won in terms of plot twists.

If Panagsama road will be closed to vehicles and will be used solely for pedestrians, it would be awesome. I love the idea as it will definitely decongest that part of Moalboal.

Sort:  

Hi Kim, it was great to spend time with you and Claire @indayclara during your visit. Can you believe it's already been almost three years since we saw you here? Haha, Yohann's career change was quite unexpected! 😄

I will do my best to convey the closure of Panagsama to the relevant parties and some contacts who might be able to help. While I prefer to avoid politics, I will highlight this request to those who may have the ability to assist.

It would be awesome to have some political will in there to affect some changes. If it happens, I will really attribute that it started with you. If not, at least we did something that might help disrupt the current status quo.