Winners Of 2nd Meme Community June Contest (Sorry for delay.)

in Meme4 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Original Contest
logo.png
Here are the winners of the 2nd Meme Contest

  1. @stanestyle : ENTRY
  2. @kketh : ENTRY
  3. @rachelcreative : ENTRY
  4. @anastasiav : ENTRY
  5. @sirpee6 : ENTRY

Thank You @liverpool-fan for your help in picking the winners!

  • GRE3N
Sort:  

Congrats to all the winners :)

Hello @gre3n. Thank you and @liverpool-fan for choosing me as the first place this time. Very thankful.

I hope that you will feel better soon despite today's circumstances. I like to think that always after a hard moment calm will come.

Life is tough, its what you make of it. Thank You for participating in this contest

Congratulations to all the winners. I'm glad I got second place!

Thank you for participating!

Thanks! and congratulatins to the winners! :D

Your welcome!

Congratulatins and thank you for the prize!. Very funny!

Your very welcome!