500 HIVE Transferred to Meme Owner Account - Funded by GRE3N

in Meme4 years ago

Hello All,

Just a quick update. I have (GRE3N) sent 500 HIVE to the owner account HIVE-189619, to help with votes. The power is not strong yet, but over time with more people posting within the community and whatever I can do to help, little here or there. I will try my best to make the voting power strong.

With that said, you all know it takes some serious money to make a vote crazy strong. So, I hope at some point I can network with some people to add more incentive to our community here. This is only the beginning, and to show I'm dedicated I am trying my best to fund what I can my self. I want you all to see how dedicated I am. I never shy down from a challenge.

If others are interested in delegating to the Meme Community owner account, please let me know in the comments below, I can speak to you on discord. As he community grows we will find a way to say thank you.

May_20.PNG

The biggest reason why I wanted to keep all Contest Posts strictly within the community is because the 5% will always go towards the owner account, the original OP gets the other %95 of the rewards. As for everything else, its your choice, if you want to post in your blog and cross post, awesome go for it. The more posts into the community the more I can put into the hive power to help with votes. I know its not all about the HIVE monies but we all like some incentive on hard work.

Thanks for reading, I will try my very best to be transparent on everything that happens within this community.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hive-189619! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!