Baguette bag sport [ESP-ENG]

in DIYHub2 months ago

 Hola querida comunidad creativa de #DIYHub, hoy les quiero compartir un trabajo que hice hace poco, una cartera estilo baguette bag, pero tipo deportiva, digo deportiva porque la tela con la cual la elaboré es más informal. Si se dan una vuelta por mi blog podrán ver que hace poco hice una cartera exactamente igual, pero en piel sintética estilo coquette.

Empecemos por los materiales:

Tela de su preferencia (yo usé loneta)
Tijeras
Aguja
Hilo
Alfileres
Cierre o cremallera
Accesorios (aros u otro tipo)
Cinta poli
Cinta métrica
Encendedor

 Hello dear creative community of #DIYHub, today I want to share with you a job I did recently, a baguette bag style purse, but a sporty type, I say sporty because the fabric with which I made it is more informal. If you take a look at my blog you will see that I recently made a purse exactly the same, but in coquette-style synthetic leather.

Let's start with the materials:

Fabric of your choice (I used canvas)
Scissors
Needle
Thread
Pins
Zipper
Accessories (hoops or other type)
Poly tape
Tape measure
Lighter

 Primero, usé mi molde para marcar sobre la tela la silueta que tendría la cartera. Coloqué el molde sobre la tela subrayé con un lápiz blanco y luego corté las dos caras de la cartera.
 También corté una tira del tamaño del contorno de la cartera, esta tira es para unir ambas caras de la cartera, en mi caso la tela no me daba como para sacar una tira del tamaño del contorno, así que hice una unión de dos retazos de tela para obtener ese borde.

 First, I used my mold to mark the silhouette of the purse on the fabric. I placed the mold on the fabric, underlined it with a white pencil and then cut out both sides of the purse.
 I also cut a strip the size of the outline of the purse, this strip is to join both sides of the purse, In my case, the fabric was not enough to take out a strip the size of the outline, so I joined two pieces of fabric to obtain that edge.

 El siguiente paso es ubicar la mitad de ambas caras de la cartera y también ubicar la mitad de la tira que será el contorno de la cartera.

 The next step is to locate the middle of both sides of the wallet and also locate the middle of the strip that will be the outline of the wallet.


 Luego, comenzamos a fijar con alfileres ambas caras de la cartera junto con el contorno, para empezar a coser.

 Then, we begin to pin both sides of the bag along with the outline, to start sewing.

 Cuando terminemos de coser, este será el resultado, ya nuestra cartera irá tomando forma. Luego recortamos dos pequeñas tiras, para colocar los accesorios o aros, y así unir las pequeñas tiras a cada extremo de la cartera, con el fin de colocar el asa.

 When we finish sewing, this will be the result, and our portfolio will take shape. Then we cut two small strips, to place the accessories or rings, and thus join the small strips to each end of the bag, in order to place the handle.

 Luego comenzaremos a unir con alfileres el cierre o cremallera a la cartera, para empezar a coser. Una vez listo el cierre, tomamos la cinta poli y cauterizamos con el encendedor ambos extremos para que no se deshilache y la unimos con una costura fuerte a los aros que fijamos en los extremos de la cartera.

 Then we will begin to pin the zipper to the bag, to start sewing. Once the closure is ready, we take the poly tape and cauterize both ends with a lighter so that it does not fray and we attach it with a strong seam to the rings that we fix at the ends of the wallet.

 Finalmente, este es el resultado de la Baguette Bag Sport. Me encanta hacer este tipo de carteras, me animé a hacerlas porque he buscado en las redes sociales, en los grupos de ventas y en tiendas de donde vivo y no consigo este tipo de modelo y decidí intentar hacer una ¡Espero les haya gustado!

 Finally, this is the result of the Baguette Bag Sport. I love making this type of purses, I decided to make them because I searched on social networks, in sales groups and in stores where I live and I can't find this type of model and I decided to try to make one. I hope you liked it!

Sort:  

I said wow from start to finish
I didn’t know this was really that simple to make
Great job

Thank you very much for your support 🤗❤️! I hope you can take a look at my blog and see the other baguette bag I made a few days ago, it really is simple and if you have a sewing machine it will be even easier 😁

 2 months ago  
@wongi just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @alejandrabm1! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

Thank ❤️

 2 months ago  

The bag looks really good and well made. Bravo.

Thank you so much! ❤️

This is a really pretty bag and the final result looks simple but amazing.

!DHEDGE !diy

Thank you so much! 🤗

You are most welcome 😊