You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salty dough ornaments - sick of the same NY decoration?

in DIYHub2 years ago

Me me me!

I couldn't even guess! :P

They came out glossy :p

I have few blank left, might try out with the glossy moment, but I'm bored with drying...😒
I kneaded and kneaded, maybe mixer would solve that problem?🤔

Sort:  

You wanna use mixer to dry them faster?
I dare you 😂😂

(with my vivid imagination I just saw bits or crushed decorations flying around your kitchen)

Give me back that bottle! (slap)

No silly, mixer to get smoother dough.
Imagination...😏

What bottle? No full bottles around.... anymore.
burp

Party pooper...
and if you put some red decoration in the mixer an it is very wet it will splash an stick to the walls and furniture and it would look like a murder scence with red goo dripping.. yes... yes... red goo... 🍷🍷)

Omg, can someone please, anyone?

🫠