You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving dead cars on a trailer, for fun and profit!

in DIYHub2 years ago

Dear @smithlabs, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveBuzz proposal?
It recently lost its funding, is struggling to get back above the HBD stabilizer proposal, and is in dire need of help.
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

On behalf of The HiveBuzz team, thank you!

Sort:  

I delegated hive to them, they told me they didn't want it. They told me to follow this link instead, which didn't work; and it would cost me 'nothing'.

I like hivebuzz, but we are at an impasse....

👍😳😭🤕🙏

I delegated hive to them, they told me they didn't want it.

You can delegate HIVE to Hivebuzz if you want, but the process of supporting a proposal is not done through HP delegation.

They told me to follow this link instead, which didn't work

Which link didn't work?

https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals won't work in my system in hive. Pasted into a browser, it brings up a large list, with no hivebuzz I could find.

So, should I leave the delegation intact, or cancel it?

... it brings up a large list, with no hivebuzz

That's the correct list. Here is how the Hivebuzz proposal looks like in the list

Search for proposal #199 in the list

Gamification? I looked right past that as I'm not a gamer. I'll go look...

😳🤕😳❓🔌