My New Painting Station from CNC Laser Cut

in DIYHublast year (edited)

Greetings, friends, how are you?

Today I will share with you our laser CNC cutting and painting station project. This project was much more beautiful than I expected.
It is a birthday gift to me from one of my best friends.
The details, portability, and size of the model are more than what I imagined! The best part is not to pollute the environment and to have everything in one place.

I am now thinking of doing my painting work at this station. The post I will share tomorrow, from now on, will be made using this.

Normally we were not planning to sell this product, it would be for personal use, a gift. But everyone liked it very much. Some of our mini-painter friends wanted to buy their own as well. If you also want this, just get in touch.
Especially if you live in Istanbul, I can easily deliver it to you.

First, there is the design phase. Since @ruen is a very talented and skillful friend, he put the idea in his mind in a very beautiful way and the product came out. We cut this product with a CNC laser cutter.
Thanks to laser cutting, we were able to measure and design it millimetrically. It is also portable thanks to its lightweight.

I like the fact that it's modular because I can take the piece I need and put the other pieces aside in another way or put them somewhere else if I want space on my desk.
Of course, this coloring station won't stay on the table when we're playing the Dungeons and Dragons tabletop game. I have to put it away somewhere.
As you can see, it's a very big thing when it's put together. That's why modularity is so important. I can easily put it on a shelf when I put it away.
I can put it in my closet. Also, the drawer behind it can hold a lot of things, like minis. Or small pieces. But for now, I haven't put anything in there. Still, it's a big plus that it keeps things tidy and organized.

If you are a messy person like me, you know how much time it takes to tidy up. Now, thanks to this station, everything will be in one place and my work will be easier.

I can't wait to use this station. In the future, you can see the minis I've painted and shared here. I will also share my comments about the ease of use in those posts. From the pictures, I will explain why I don't spray directly on the board when I put the paints, etc. Of course, as you can imagine, the board will be damaged after a while as it will absorb the paint. That's why varnishing is the best. Or you can solve the problem by using baking paper, that is, baking paper.

Thank you very much for reading.

All pictures belong to me.
If you want to have one as well, pls contact with @ruen because he is the designer of this piece.

This is 100% Powerup post.

Sort:  

That flower painting looks extraordinary.
If only I can afford to have at least one. 😁
Have a nice day. ☺️

That is Mandala wall hanging. It changes colour with the light I will share it sometime. It was about 11 bucks when I bought it 😁😁

Wow, I'm looking forward to see it in your blog soon. ☺️ I'm excited for that. ☺️

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @arduilcelebren.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Now that is some critical thinking right there!

Make the painting a little bit easier and a lot more fun!! Glad you got sorted!

Oh btw I have a few AI arts that I want to share, I just want to check if I cant make more. I don't think I have what you're lookong for but we can always try again and again😅😅

I'm waiting for your AI-created artwork 😁 pls, tag me 😁😁 It is okay I just need some inspiration for my descriptions:D

Congratulations @arduilcelebren! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal