Make a cat house out of cardboard

in DIYHub9 months ago

Hello friends, all hive and art lovers

Back again, I am showing a cat house and of course it is very useful for your beloved cat, especially cats that are often simply ignored while the beds are very luxurious, in my opinion it is something that must be taken care of and cultivated for beloved cats, beds and so on.

In my view, cat contests and matters relating to cats are an important thing for everyone for the sake of a sense of caring for cats so that cats deserve special attention from their owners.

For those of us who like cats, of course we know how to make cats loyal, among others, by feeding and caring for them properly so that cats are always loyal to us

But I, as a form of caring for cats, will make a house out of cardboard as a place for my beloved cat to stay

Materials used to make cat houses

  • One used cardboard box

  • Markers

  • Scissors

  • Knife

  • Duct tape

All materialis used are complete



Here are the steps in making a cat house

(1) The first step is not cardboard first so that the color of the cat's house is one color and there are no other colors

After that, take the duct tape and put it back together as before and pay close attention to its position so that it doesn't break easily

(2) Then unite the bottom so that the bed is comfortable and I don't give duct tape, it just closes as usual but locks it so it doesn't open quickly

(3) Then take a ruler to measure the conical shape so that the roof looks more beautiful like a real house

(4) Then after cutting, take scissors to cut according to the line so it's neat and pay close attention to the cones so they don't tilt too

(5) Then make a roof with the remaining cardboard and unite it in a conical shape and add one more roof as a cover and so that it looks unique and beautiful with the roof layer above

(6) Then I made a door and I made a door with a round shape and this is one of the uniqueness of my cat's house

(7) Then I take a sarong to make a cat bed and I fold it to the size of the house and I put it in and make sure the sarong is clean

Here are some photos after becoming friends, I hope you like and entertain

A cat house is an important thing for us to look after, especially cats that are very tame with us and cats are one of the guardian animals for rat houses and cats are included as loyal animals

That's all, I'm sharing a cardboard cat house tutorial, I hope you like it, see you in the next post


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is aries bin muhammad, many friends on the nest platform call my name ari or aries, I come from the country of Indonesia which is specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 2006 until now I have completed high school education. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aries12


Sort:  

Hey! I think it's great that you chose to make a cat box, I'm sure many will want to follow this tutorial and recreate them. Very understandable explanation and the box looks very nice.

I always think of giving my best to this beloved hive platform and community

I hope all my content can be useful

Hola @aries12, es genial tu idea y muy útil, que bueno hayas compartido. Gracias y mucha suerte con tu entrada cariño.

Thank you very much for visiting and support hopefully it can be useful

Congratulations @aries12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners

Thank you very much for visiting

You've got this @aries12! Keep putting in the effort and you'll reach your target in no time.

 9 months ago  

You did great with this. I'm about to adopt a kitten and I'm gonna need something like this for sure.

Thank you very much for visiting and support, hopefully given the opportunity always to give the best in this beloved community

You've done pretty well with this hack which I will be following in making one pretty soon.

Thanks for taking us through the steps.

This post has been selected by the Newbies Initiative team and may possibly receive support from the Hive Learners Community. Kindly click on the banner to visit our community and check out our Discord channel here.

hl_congrats_baneer-1.png

Thank you very much for visiting and supporting and for the opportunity to study my tutorials and I can be useful and I receive the best advice

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much